Xifra Group - Xifra Lifestyle

Xifra Group - Xifra Lifestyle opinion

Opinions and information about the broker Xifra Group - Xifra Lifestyle

 

¿It is the broker Xifra Group - Xifra Lifestyle (also known as myxifralifestyle.com and bitrane.com) really reliable? Is it safe for you to invest your money with this company? In this section we will analyze the company and its reputation as such on the internet.

Do you want to give us a hand and help inform about this company? We invite anyone who has experience with this company, to leave a comment with their experience and to rate the company according to their experience with it.

The broker Xifra Group - Xifra Lifestyle, is a broker of: Forex, Futures, Cryptocurrencies and CFDs.

The broker mentions to be part of: SAPI SA de CV.

Xifra Group - Xifra Lifestyle is based in: Guadalajara, Mexico (Real de Acueducto 240, Puerta de Hierro, 45116 Zapopan, Jal. Mexico).

If we talk about regulation, Xifra Group - Xifra Lifestyle en: They don't mention anything about its regulation, so we believe that Xifra Group - Xifra Lifestyle is an unregulated broker.

Attention: false positive feedback

 

Xifra Group website - Xifra Lifestyle
Xifra Group website - Xifra Lifestyle

 

Xifra Group Website - Xifra Lifestyle 1
Xifra Group Website - Xifra Lifestyle 1

 

Xifra Group Website - Xifra Lifestyle 2
Xifra Group Website - Xifra Lifestyle 2

 

We will continue to analyze the different account types that Xifra Group - Xifra Lifestyle offers. In the case of Xifra Group - Xifra Lifestyle, we note that they do not provide information about having different plans or types of account.

 

claim money with mychargeback

 

Is your broker giving you problems?

Leave a comment on our website explaining your difficulties and we will try to help you.

 

The platforms used to operate are: the Xifra Group platform - Xifra Lifestyle.

Now, yes, we will go on to analyze the different resources and aids that the company provides to traders on its website: some explanations of the products that Xifra Group - Xifra Lifestyle offers, really not much else.

 

Characteristics of Xifra Group - Xifra Lifestyle

 

 

Would you like to know the best 2021 broker ? Find out HERE

 

Additional information about the company

 

Phone number: +52 833 156 2577

E-mail: [email protected]

Website: www.xifralifestyle.com - myxifralifestyle.com - bitrane.com - xifrainternacional.com

Clarification: The investment company Xifra Group - Xifra Lifestyle works in different countries, so the information provided may not apply to your country, this review is directed to Latin America and / or Spain.

* Bonuses or promotions: None by the moment

 

Valuation of Xifra Group - Xifra Lifestyle

Caution, scam broker

Caution: unregulated broker

With the information we have so far, the comments and reviews of users and traders, our opinion is that it looks like a company we should be careful with.

Why? It is an unregulated broker, when looking for information and other reviews about Xifra Group - Xifra Lifestyle we could not find any other reviews, which makes us think that it is a “new” company. They mention returns too high to be true, they mention automated investments, which we consider unsafe. 

November 2020 update: CNMV, Spanish financial regulator, has denounced Xifra Group - Xifra Lifestyle due to fraudulent maneuvers.

Do you know this company? Do you think our opinion is not correct? Have you operated with this broker? Share a comment with your experience.

 

Are you part of Xifra Group - Xifra Lifestyle? Are you a representative or worker of the company? Write to us here >> use this form << 

 

↓ ↓ ↓ Traders and users score

Your score
product image
Our Score
1stargraygraygraygray
User Score
3 udgangspunkt 48 votes
Broker
Xifra Group - Xifra Lifestyle
Broker Type
Forex, Futures, CFDs and Cryptocurrencies

146 comments on “Xifra Group - Xifra Lifestyle”

  1. Thanks for helping me get my money back. For scammed people who cannot withdraw their money, I recommend using mychargeback.

    1. Hi Lisa, what fantastic news! We appreciate you telling us, we know that sometimes people have doubts but we know that many times it is achieved. Our recommendation is that if you intend to invest again, first check the name of the broker on our website or you can also ask us and we will be happy to help you.

      We recommend all those affected to try to recover the money through companies specialized in this type of management from the CHAT that we have on the web or in the following link: https://brokersdeforexconfiables.com/recupera-tu-dinero-mychargeback/

      Before making another investment decision, check out this link: https://brokersdeforexconfiables.com/mejores-brokers-2021/

      Cheers.

    1. Hello Sweetie, it's a SCAM, we recommend reading UBALDO's comments here! and Ivan Mendez here!, which clarifies that XIFRA is assembled by PROFESSIONAL SCAMMERSWe thank you for sharing with us your experience and information about the Xifra Group broker. November 2020 update: The CNMV, Spain's financial regulator, has denounced Xifra Group - Xifra Lifestyle due to fraudulent maneuvers. We know that Xifra Group is a SCAMWe do not recommend working with them since they do not have regulation, among other negative characteristics, which makes it a not very safe company. We would never recommend a broker with the characteristics of Xifra Group. The CNMV (Spanish Financial Regulator) has denounced Xifra for fraudulent activities, (See CNMV link)
      You can read the review here: https://brokersdeforexconfiables.com/xifra-group-xifra-lifestyle-opiniones/

      We encourage affected by this SCAM to write to us and explain their experiences to prevent future investors from falling into their networks.
      ALL positive comments from this broker are FALSEThey are made by their own workers to confuse investors.
      We recommend all those affected to try recover the money through companies specialized in this type of management from chat what we have on the web or in the following link:
      https://brokersdeforexconfiables.com/recupera-tu-dinero-mychargeback/

      Greetings.

  2. In April the certifications will be given by the Fintech Law, currently XIFRA is an Investment Promotion Corporation, if that is what they mean by “certifications”, I just joined, and the truth has been paying me and what I like the most that it is in BITCOINS what allows me to speculate given the rise that this cryptocurrency is having, currently I do not know ANYONE who has sued or has not been paid, I think they should not do this type of defamation if they do not have the certainty that it is actually a "fraud", time will tell, but for NOW, highly recommended.

    1. Hi ABE, We know you work for XIFRA scammers, We recommend reading the comments of UBALDO and Ivan Mendez, who clarify that XIFRA is set up by PROFESSIONAL SCAMMERSWe thank you for sharing with us your experience and information about the Xifra Group broker. November 2020 update: The CNMV, Spain's financial regulator, has denounced Xifra Group - Xifra Lifestyle due to fraudulent maneuvers. We know that Xifra Group is a SCAMWe do not recommend working with them since they do not have regulation, among other negative characteristics, which makes it a not very safe company. We would never recommend a broker with the characteristics of Xifra Group.
      You can read the review here: https://brokersdeforexconfiables.com/xifra-group-xifra-lifestyle-opiniones/

      We encourage affected by this SCAM to write to us and explain their experiences to prevent future investors from falling into their networks.
      ALL positive comments from this broker are FALSEThey are made by their own workers to confuse investors.
      We recommend all those affected to try recover the money through companies specialized in this type of management from chat what we have on the web or in the following link:
      https://brokersdeforexconfiables.com/recupera-tu-dinero-mychargeback/

      A greeting

      1. I am a brand partner. I don't work at xifra. Do some deep research. Go to corporate. Talk to Manuel Portugal area of ​​legality. Daily they are paid to me and I am super happy. The most important point xifra is not a broker if you look for it so obviously you cannot find it. Work with regulated brokers. We are just an investment fund.

        1. Hello Julio, it is not an investment fund, it does not have permits for that, it is a FRAUD, it is a SCAM, a SCAM with a PONZI scheme, they pay money with the money of others until one day EVERYTHING disappears, we recommend reading UBALDO's comments here! and Ivan Mendez here!, which clarify that XIFRA is set up by some PROFESSIONAL SCAMMERS, here they show photos of the owner and explain another of their scams (read news)We thank you for sharing with us your experience and information about the Xifra Group broker. November 2020 update: The CNMV, Spain's financial regulator, has denounced Xifra Group - Xifra Lifestyle due to fraudulent maneuvers (see CNMV here). We know that Xifra Group is a SCAMWe do not recommend working with them since they do not have regulation, among other negative characteristics, which makes it a not very safe company. We would never recommend a broker with the characteristics of Xifra Group. The CNMV (Spanish Financial Regulator) has denounced Xifra for fraudulent activities, (See CNMV link)
          You can read the review here: https://brokersdeforexconfiables.com/xifra-group-xifra-lifestyle-opiniones/

          We encourage affected by this SCAM to write to us and explain their experiences to prevent future investors from falling into their networks.
          ALL positive comments from this broker are FALSEThey are made by their own workers to confuse investors.
          We recommend all those affected to try recover the money through companies specialized in this type of management from chat what we have on the web or in the following link:
          https://brokersdeforexconfiables.com/recupera-tu-dinero-mychargeback/

          Greetings.

  3. Information to know about Xifra:

    At the time of making an investment, you must analyze very well in the hands of who is going to deposit the money management, such as the company's background, seniority and experience in the market, social capital, financial situation, background of the administrators, guarantee or assets that support the investment to be made, etc.

    In the case of XIFRA, carrying out an analysis of the general background of the constitution of the company in the SIGER platform of the Ministry of Economy, although it is a duly formalized company, the following data draws attention:

    1.- The company is of recent creation since its constitution was formalized on February 12, 2020.
    2.- Its capital stock is barely $ 100,000.00 contributed by 2 shareholders, so the company does not have enough capital to support the resources it attracts.
    2.- The corporate purpose is very diversified and it is not clearly appreciated that its activities include promoting the capture of resources from the general public.
    3.- Within the general data of the shareholders, it is pointed out that in the case of GEORGE LENOUR GOODMAN, who is the majority shareholder and who is the Chairman of the Board of Directors, it is indicated that he is of Mexican nationality when in an advertising video It is noted that he is American born in San Diego CA
    On the other hand, on XIFRA's website, xifralifestyle .com /, there is no further information on how the deposit or investment of the resources they raise is documented.

    Based on the above and without having elements to affirm that the operations carried out by XIFRA constitute fraud, if it is important to take into account the information indicated above, since in the end the decision in the hands of who is going to deposit the money, is responsibility of each one.

    In this same document under the names of the partners it says: Surveillance body made up of: JONATHAN YEMELIAN SIFUENTES SAUCEDO, which if you look for it on the internet is a professional scammer who has defrauded hundreds of people and is currently being sought by a trial pending in Arizona, USA.

    1. Hello, Thanks for this information, we recommend reading the comments of UBALDO and Ivan Mendez, who clarify that XIFRA is set up by some PROFESSIONAL SCAMMERSWe thank you for sharing with us your experience and information about the Xifra Group broker. We know that Xifra Group is a SCAMWe do not recommend working with them since they do not have regulation, among other negative characteristics, which makes it a not very safe company. We would never recommend a broker with the characteristics of Xifra Group.
      You can read the review here: https://brokersdeforexconfiables.com/xifra-group-xifra-lifestyle-opiniones/

      We encourage affected by this SCAM to write to us and explain their experiences to prevent future investors from falling into their networks.
      ALL positive comments from this broker are FALSEThey are made by their own workers to confuse investors.
      We recommend all those affected to try recover the money through companies specialized in this type of management from chat what we have on the web or in the following link:
      https://brokersdeforexconfiables.com/recupera-tu-dinero-mychargeback/

      A greeting

  4. I note that I do NOT work for Xifra. I am NOT an employee of Xifra.

    First of all, Xifra does not claim to be a Broker !!! Of course, all this website and all its content regarding what it says about Xifra loses total value when saying that Xifra is a broker.

    Xifra is an investment company that, within one of its products, sells the fund management service to generate a return for its investors. To provide this service, Xifra has corporate accounts with several renowned external Brokers such as XM etc.

    Before speaking ill of a company that according to my investigations, does not have any complaint for not complying with any of its associates, they should investigate well.

    It is more than clear that this page only seeks to discredit companies without real foundation to promote other opportunities, and people realize that and therefore, anything that appears on this page loses validity.

    ====

    Here I share something with support -> Why is Xifra not a Ponzi MLM?

    And beyond that, I challenge anyone who speaks ill of Xifra to a live debate to support what they say.

    - A Ponzi does not have a real source of income, he takes people's money to pay those who entered before. By not having something that generates money, it is only sustained by the entry of new people.

    - Xifra has three sources of real and verifiable income.
    1. Medicinal Canabis plantation fund in the USA.
    2. Investment fund in financial markets.
    3. Health and wellness product line.

    ----

    - A Ponzi MLM by not having a real source of income, could not sell any type of physical product since that would demonstrate that it effectively generates a real income between the cost of manufacturing and the final sale.

    - Xifra has a line of five products that it sells in the US, Mexico and Colombia.
    - Xifra invests in two Canabis plantations in California and Colorado and has its own plantation in Texas.

    ----

    - A Ponzi MLM claims to have some source of digital income that cannot be easily verified by people.

    - Xifra proves that it does real trading by having a traders office under contract that anyone can visit. Likewise, Xifra has several Master Traders with more than 10 years of demonstrable experience who publicly confirm that they are exclusive Xifra traders and explain in detail about the risk control processes, trading strategies, sustainability and the future of Xifra.
    - Xifra, being a CV SAPI, must report to Mexican government entities about its trading operations.

    ----

    - A Ponzi MLM never has someone or a corporate team that faces frontally.

    - Xifra has a corporate team that faces head-on and they are people with a proven track record.
    - The CEO and founder of Xifra is a person with a recognized history in business in Mexico, with investments in the energy industry, real estate, and multiple franchises among other traditional businesses.

    ----

    - A Ponzi MLM builds its legal structure by creating one or more companies in small countries without regulations or with almost no regulation and which are known to have a weak law against fraud complaints.

    - Xifra has a legal structure in Mexico and the US, countries with stable regulations and laws that protect investors and consumers from any type of fraud or damage.
    - Xifra is constituted as a SAPI de CV in Mexico, which is a Sociedad Anónima Promotora de Inversiones and is regulated by the Mexican government. Likewise, Xifra assembled its entire corporate structure to become a Fintech in April 2021. A Fintech is the highest-level financial legal entity in Mexico, above a bank in terms of regulations.
    - Xifra is incorporated as an LLC in the USA. When someone wants to do something illegal like a Ponzi or some kind of scam, the last thing they do is enter American territory.

    ----

    - A Ponzi MLM builds a general structure to operate for a short time, knowing that at any moment it falls.

    - Xifra has corporate offices open to the public in Mexico, Texas, California and Medellín and is opening offices in Lima, Ecuador and Europe.
    - Xifra is building a 22-story tower for its brand executives to acquire apartments at an investment price.

    ----

    - A Ponzi MLM offers absurd returns that few businesses could sustain in the long term.

    - Xifra offers an attractive but realistic profitability since in its investment options, Canabis with 10% / month and Financial Markets with 12% / month, half is return of capital and the other half is profitability. That means that Xifra offers a profit of 5% -6% per month on your investment which for trading investments in Financial Markets and Canabis marketing is realistic and affordable. A professional trader generates between 20% -30% per month. An acre of Canabis can generate $ 60k / year vs $ 194 / year that generates an acre of soybeans or $ 700 / year for an acre of corn.
    - Xifra uses proprietary software that allows its traders to examine their trades 200x faster than traditional methods which allows them to have more positive trades.

    ----

    - A Ponzi MLM has a commission plan that generates income in addition to the profitability that the investment one makes already generates.

    - Xifra only offers the option of accelerating in time but not in amount, the profitability that one will receive for their investment.

    1. Hi Charbel, We recommend you read the comments of UBALDO and Ivan Mendez, who clarify that XIFRA is assembled by PROFESSIONAL SCAMMERSWe thank you for sharing with us your experience and information about the Xifra Group broker. We know that Xifra Group is a SCAMWe do not recommend working with them since they do not have regulation, among other negative characteristics, which makes it a not very safe company. We would never recommend a broker with the characteristics of Xifra Group.
      You can read the review here: https://brokersdeforexconfiables.com/xifra-group-xifra-lifestyle-opiniones/

      We encourage affected by this SCAM to write to us and explain their experiences to prevent future investors from falling into their networks.
      ALL positive comments from this broker are FALSEThey are made by their own workers to confuse investors.
      We recommend all those affected to try recover the money through companies specialized in this type of management from chat what we have on the web or in the following link:
      https://brokersdeforexconfiables.com/recupera-tu-dinero-mychargeback/

      A greeting

    2. Hello, Xifra is not a * BROKER * XIFRA is a wellness and investment company if you invest you don't have to do anything they pay you every day, XIFRA has traiders working in the offices for that, Xifra is an ally of XM, Iq option, BMFN, HUGO FX, Binance and Binary cent.

      1. Hello camilo, Thanks for this information, we recommend reading the comments of UBALDO and Ivan Mendez, who clarify that XIFRA is set up by some PROFESSIONAL SCAMMERSWe thank you for sharing with us your experience and information about the Xifra Group broker. We know that Xifra Group is a SCAMWe do not recommend working with them since they do not have regulation, among other negative characteristics, which makes it a not very safe company. We would never recommend a broker with the characteristics of Xifra Group.
        You can read the review here: https://brokersdeforexconfiables.com/xifra-group-xifra-lifestyle-opiniones/

        We encourage affected by this SCAM to write to us and explain their experiences to prevent future investors from falling into their networks.
        ALL positive comments from this broker are FALSEThey are made by their own workers to confuse investors.
        We recommend all those affected to try recover the money through companies specialized in this type of management from chat what we have on the web or in the following link:
        https://brokersdeforexconfiables.com/recupera-tu-dinero-mychargeback/

        A greeting

        1. Their arguments are centered on two (subjective) opinions that do not substantiate that Xifra is a scam. The way you comment could also make us think that your opinions are only to discredit and profit from it.

          1. Hello MTMR, we do not earn money by discrediting anyone, we only try to help many people not to be scammed, I understand that those who have trusted Xifra do not want to believe that they are being scammed and that at any moment everything falls as A house of cards, is what it is best for them to believe, they have been involved in this scam friends or family and you in turn have convinced others to get involved and you do not even want to think that in reality what you have done is ruin their life when XIFRA collapses. The owner has already been accused of SCAMMING in the USA and now he does it in other countries and at any moment he will flee or go to jail for this SCAM and the capital will disappear or the little that remains will be frozen and then it will be distributed among the scammed if it is that there is something left to distribute.
            THIS STORY IS TRUE AND IT WILL HAPPEN LATE OR EARLY, I RECOMMEND TO ALL THOSE WHO HAVE MONEY IN XIFRA TO ASK FOR THEIR BALANCE AND IF THEY RETURN IT ALL, THEN WE CAN TRUST THEM, BUT I ASSURE YOU THAT IF A LOT OF PEOPLE ASK FOR IT AT THE SAME TIME, THEY WILL NOT BE ABLE TO SERVICE THE PAYMENTS AND XIFRA WILL GO BANKRUPTCY. THE IMPORTANT THING IS TO VERIFY THAT THEY REALLY GIVE ME BACK WHAT THEY REALLY SAY I HAVE THERE AND THEN SEE WHAT I DO WITH MY MONEY. IN MOST OF THESE SCAMS THE PROBLEMS COME WHEN YOU WITHDRAW THE MONEY YOU PUT IN PLUS THE BENEFITS OBTAINED, TAKE THE TEST TO BE SURE.

            Greetings and good luck to all those who are there.

    3. Several of the things you mention remind me of a very famous company in Colombia that joined the hands of great businessmen, politicians, soccer teams, in short, they were 5 years operating from the shadow of one of the most forgotten towns in Colombia (Putumayo ). When its founder decided to go to Bogotá, he put himself in the eye of the authorities and the financial sector was in charge of destroying him, today he is imprisoned in the US for money laundering. When a company is questioned in the way that XIFRA is being questioned, it is normal to see a job in the media showing its products and services so that people can see that everything exists, is real and is not drug money washing like shitty pants . I ask you a question, where is all this information about your products and services?

    4. I yesterday put 1000usd to xifra, little truth but it is only to test, I will be informing you how my business or scam evolves

      1. Hi Hollman, Thanks for this information, we recommend reading the comments of UBALDO and Ivan Mendez, who clarify that XIFRA is set up by some PROFESSIONAL SCAMMERSWe thank you for sharing with us your experience and information about the Xifra Group broker. We know that Xifra Group is a SCAMWe do not recommend working with them since they do not have regulation, among other negative characteristics, which makes it a not very safe company. We would never recommend a broker with the characteristics of Xifra Group.
        You can read the review here: https://brokersdeforexconfiables.com/xifra-group-xifra-lifestyle-opiniones/

        We encourage affected by this SCAM to write to us and explain their experiences to prevent future investors from falling into their networks.
        ALL positive comments from this broker are FALSEThey are made by their own workers to confuse investors.
        We recommend all those affected to try recover the money through companies specialized in this type of management from chat what we have on the web or in the following link:
        https://brokersdeforexconfiables.com/recupera-tu-dinero-mychargeback/

        A greeting

        1. I have been six months and I have not been paid in any of the accounts, both in the plantation financial market and the commissions also in any. burglars!!!

          1. Hi Hector, it's a SCAM, We recommend reading the comments of UBALDO and Ivan Mendez, who clarify that XIFRA is set up by PROFESSIONAL SCAMMERSWe thank you for sharing with us your experience and information about the Xifra Group broker. November 2020 update: The CNMV, Spain's financial regulator, has denounced Xifra Group - Xifra Lifestyle due to fraudulent maneuvers. We know that Xifra Group is a SCAMWe do not recommend working with them since they do not have regulation, among other negative characteristics, which makes it a not very safe company. We would never recommend a broker with the characteristics of Xifra Group.
            You can read the review here: https://brokersdeforexconfiables.com/xifra-group-xifra-lifestyle-opiniones/

            We encourage affected by this SCAM to write to us and explain their experiences to prevent future investors from falling into their networks.
            ALL positive comments from this broker are FALSEThey are made by their own workers to confuse investors.
            We recommend all those affected to try recover the money through companies specialized in this type of management from chat what we have on the web or in the following link:
            https://brokersdeforexconfiables.com/recupera-tu-dinero-mychargeback/

            Greetings.

        1. Hello Evelyn, We recommend reading the comments of UBALDO and Ivan Mendez, who clarify that XIFRA is set up by PROFESSIONAL SCAMMERSWe thank you for sharing with us your experience and information about the Xifra Group broker. November 2020 update: The CNMV, Spain's financial regulator, has denounced Xifra Group - Xifra Lifestyle due to fraudulent maneuvers. We know that Xifra Group is a SCAMWe do not recommend working with them since they do not have regulation, among other negative characteristics, which makes it a not very safe company. We would never recommend a broker with the characteristics of Xifra Group.
          You can read the review here: https://brokersdeforexconfiables.com/xifra-group-xifra-lifestyle-opiniones/

          We encourage affected by this SCAM to write to us and explain their experiences to prevent future investors from falling into their networks.
          ALL positive comments from this broker are FALSEThey are made by their own workers to confuse investors.
          We recommend all those affected to try recover the money through companies specialized in this type of management from chat what we have on the web or in the following link:
          https://brokersdeforexconfiables.com/recupera-tu-dinero-mychargeback/

          A greeting

        2. It should be emphasized that I did not work for xifra, on the contrary, I invested 3000 dlls in November 2020 and to this day I have never received my payment, not a week and I cannot fully put my hands on fire for this company but to this day They have not answered me, I already lost the 3000
          And I know that I am not going to get my money back… .. !!!

          1. Hi Carlos, it's a SCAM, We recommend reading the comments of UBALDO and Ivan Mendez, who clarify that XIFRA is set up by PROFESSIONAL SCAMMERSWe thank you for sharing with us your experience and information about the Xifra Group broker. November 2020 update: The CNMV, Spain's financial regulator, has denounced Xifra Group - Xifra Lifestyle due to fraudulent maneuvers. We know that Xifra Group is a SCAMWe do not recommend working with them since they do not have regulation, among other negative characteristics, which makes it a not very safe company. We would never recommend a broker with the characteristics of Xifra Group.
            You can read the review here: https://brokersdeforexconfiables.com/xifra-group-xifra-lifestyle-opiniones/

            We encourage affected by this SCAM to write to us and explain their experiences to prevent future investors from falling into their networks.
            ALL positive comments from this broker are FALSEThey are made by their own workers to confuse investors.
            We recommend all those affected to try recover the money through companies specialized in this type of management from chat what we have on the web or in the following link:
            https://brokersdeforexconfiables.com/recupera-tu-dinero-mychargeback/

            Greetings.

        1. Hi ALEJANDRO, it's a SCAM, We recommend reading the comments of UBALDO and Ivan Mendez, who clarify that XIFRA is set up by PROFESSIONAL SCAMMERSWe thank you for sharing with us your experience and information about the Xifra Group broker. November 2020 update: The CNMV, Spain's financial regulator, has denounced Xifra Group - Xifra Lifestyle due to fraudulent maneuvers. We know that Xifra Group is a SCAMWe do not recommend working with them since they do not have regulation, among other negative characteristics, which makes it a not very safe company. We would never recommend a broker with the characteristics of Xifra Group.
          You can read the review here: https://brokersdeforexconfiables.com/xifra-group-xifra-lifestyle-opiniones/

          We encourage affected by this SCAM to write to us and explain their experiences to prevent future investors from falling into their networks.
          ALL positive comments from this broker are FALSEThey are made by their own workers to confuse investors.
          We recommend all those affected to try recover the money through companies specialized in this type of management from chat what we have on the web or in the following link:
          https://brokersdeforexconfiables.com/recupera-tu-dinero-mychargeback/

          Greetings.

        1. Hi Adrian, it's a SCAM, We recommend reading the comments of UBALDO and Ivan Mendez, who clarify that XIFRA is set up by PROFESSIONAL SCAMMERSWe thank you for sharing with us your experience and information about the Xifra Group broker. November 2020 update: The CNMV, Spain's financial regulator, has denounced Xifra Group - Xifra Lifestyle due to fraudulent maneuvers. We know that Xifra Group is a SCAMWe do not recommend working with them since they do not have regulation, among other negative characteristics, which makes it a not very safe company. We would never recommend a broker with the characteristics of Xifra Group. The CNMV (Spanish Financial Regulator) has denounced Xifra for fraudulent activities, (See CNMV link)
          You can read the review here: https://brokersdeforexconfiables.com/xifra-group-xifra-lifestyle-opiniones/

          We encourage affected by this SCAM to write to us and explain their experiences to prevent future investors from falling into their networks.
          ALL positive comments from this broker are FALSEThey are made by their own workers to confuse investors.
          We recommend all those affected to try recover the money through companies specialized in this type of management from chat what we have on the web or in the following link:
          https://brokersdeforexconfiables.com/recupera-tu-dinero-mychargeback/

          Greetings.

        1. Hi RODRIGO, it's a SCAM, We recommend reading the comments of UBALDO and Ivan Mendez, who clarify that XIFRA is set up by PROFESSIONAL SCAMMERSWe thank you for sharing with us your experience and information about the Xifra Group broker. November 2020 update: The CNMV, Spain's financial regulator, has denounced Xifra Group - Xifra Lifestyle due to fraudulent maneuvers. We know that Xifra Group is a SCAMWe do not recommend working with them since they do not have regulation, among other negative characteristics, which makes it a not very safe company. We would never recommend a broker with the characteristics of Xifra Group. The CNMV (Spanish Financial Regulator) has denounced Xifra for fraudulent activities, (See CNMV link)
          You can read the review here: https://brokersdeforexconfiables.com/xifra-group-xifra-lifestyle-opiniones/

          We encourage affected by this SCAM to write to us and explain their experiences to prevent future investors from falling into their networks.
          ALL positive comments from this broker are FALSEThey are made by their own workers to confuse investors.
          We recommend all those affected to try recover the money through companies specialized in this type of management from chat what we have on the web or in the following link:
          https://brokersdeforexconfiables.com/recupera-tu-dinero-mychargeback/

          Greetings.

    5. Ok, all your arguments very well.

      I just hope you can answer this question which is quite simple:

      Why is Xifra not registered or registered with the CONDUSEF?

      As simple as that.

      And for those who do not know, in case you have a problem with a financial institution (that they do not return your savings for example), you go to CONDUSEF and they support / advise you to recover your money in those financial institutions that are registered there ( for example BBVA, Scotiabank, etc).

      If an entity is NOT registered in the CONDUSEF, then simply and simply there is NO authority from which you can ask for support in these cases.

      Watch out for XIFRA.

    6. Much text to try to entangle and defend Xifra.

      But see if you can answer these 3 fairly basic and straightforward questions:

      1. Why are they NOT registered with the CNBV?

      2. If you say they have Cannabis products and all that, what is the brand, products and where do they sell them?

      3. Why does owner / partner Jonathan Sifuentes have cases open precisely for fraud in Arizona?

      I leave it to you as homework.

  5. My opinion is that when making an investment, you should analyze the money management very well in the hands of the person who is going to deposit, such as the company's background, seniority and experience in the market, social capital, financial situation, background of the administrators, guarantee or assets that support the investment to be made, etc.
    In the case of XIFRA, carrying out an analysis of the general background of the constitution of the company in the SIGER platform of the Ministry of Economy, although it is a duly formalized company, the following data draws attention:
    1.- The company is of recent creation since its constitution was formalized on February 12, 2020.
    2.- Its capital stock is barely $ 100,000.00 contributed by 2 shareholders, so the company does not have enough capital to support the resources it attracts.
    2.- The corporate purpose is very diversified and it is not clearly appreciated that its activities include promoting the capture of resources from the general public.
    3.- Within the general data of the shareholders, it is pointed out that in the case of GEORGE LENOUR GOODMAN, who is the majority shareholder and who is the Chairman of the Board of Directors, it is indicated that he is of Mexican nationality when in an advertising video It is noted that he is American born in San Diego CA
    On the other hand, on XIFRA's website, xifralifestyle .com /, there is no further information on how the deposit or investment of the resources they raise is documented.
    Based on the above and without having elements to affirm that the operations carried out by XIFRA constitute fraud, if it is important to take into account the information indicated above, since in the end the decision in the hands of who is going to deposit the money, is responsibility of each one.

    1. Hi Ubaldo, you are right, your information is very goodWe thank you for sharing with us your experience and information about the Xifra Group broker. We know that Xifra Group is a SCAMWe do not recommend working with them since they do not have regulation, among other negative characteristics, which makes it a not very safe company. We would never recommend a broker with the characteristics of Xifra Group.
      You can read the review here: https://brokersdeforexconfiables.com/xifra-group-xifra-lifestyle-opiniones/

      We encourage affected by this SCAM to write to us and explain their experiences to prevent future investors from falling into their networks.
      ALL positive comments from this broker are FALSEThey are made by their own workers to confuse investors.
      We recommend all those affected to try recover the money through companies specialized in this type of management from chat what we have on the web or in the following link:
      https://brokersdeforexconfiables.com/recupera-tu-dinero-mychargeback/

      A greeting

    2. UBALDO, in that same document that you mention, you will see that under the names of the partners it says: Surveillance body made up of: JONATHAN YEMELIAN SIFUENTES SAUCEDO, which if you look for it on the internet is a professional scammer who has defrauded hundreds of people and who is currently wanted for a pending trial in Arizona, USA.

      1. Hello Ivan, thank you for this new contribution, your information is very goodWe thank you for sharing with us your experience and information about the Xifra Group broker. We know that Xifra Group is a SCAMWe do not recommend working with them since they do not have regulation, among other negative characteristics, which makes it a not very safe company. We would never recommend a broker with the characteristics of Xifra Group.
        You can read the review here: https://brokersdeforexconfiables.com/xifra-group-xifra-lifestyle-opiniones/

        We encourage affected by this SCAM to write to us and explain their experiences to prevent future investors from falling into their networks.
        ALL positive comments from this broker are FALSEThey are made by their own workers to confuse investors.
        We recommend all those affected to try recover the money through companies specialized in this type of management from chat what we have on the web or in the following link:
        https://brokersdeforexconfiables.com/recupera-tu-dinero-mychargeback/

        A greeting

    3. Xifra is not a broker there is the mistake of everyone xifra is a mediator xifra has a department of traders all operations are made through regulated brokers at the level of Latin America Europe and some of the United States the function or legal basis that Xifra has in This item is that of financial intermediation in xifra are facilitators for those people who are not capable of operating through statistics, the knowledge and experience to operate in these markets such as forex, futures, binaries, simply xifra is a financial intermediary, they also know who they are a financial intermediary ?? The bank, friends, I hope it is a little clearer about the broker, be careful with the bad information, they are serious when transmitting their "investigative" comments for more information about xifra, xifra is about to become a fintech in Mexico that is also here your own exchange finally xifra digital bank welcome to the future save this message and read it in about 10 years

      ————– FALSE COMMENT, MADE BY XIFRA —————

      1. Hi Heriberth, We know you work for XIFRA scammers, We recommend reading the comments of UBALDO and Ivan Mendez, who clarify that XIFRA is set up by PROFESSIONAL SCAMMERSWe thank you for sharing with us your experience and information about the Xifra Group broker. We know that Xifra Group is a SCAMWe do not recommend working with them since they do not have regulation, among other negative characteristics, which makes it a not very safe company. We would never recommend a broker with the characteristics of Xifra Group.
        You can read the review here: https://brokersdeforexconfiables.com/xifra-group-xifra-lifestyle-opiniones/

        We encourage affected by this SCAM to write to us and explain their experiences to prevent future investors from falling into their networks.
        ALL positive comments from this broker are FALSEThey are made by their own workers to confuse investors.
        We recommend all those affected to try recover the money through companies specialized in this type of management from chat what we have on the web or in the following link:
        https://brokersdeforexconfiables.com/recupera-tu-dinero-mychargeback/

        A greeting

  6. computer crimes .com / 02/2015 / crimes / fraud-and-scams / pyramid-scam-the-great-trick #

    Read the article as it will happen with myxifra

    1. Hello Jaime, we thank you for sharing with us your experience and information about the Xifra Group broker. We know that Xifra Group is a SCAMWe do not recommend working with them since they do not have regulation, among other negative characteristics, which makes it a not very safe company. We would never recommend a broker with the characteristics of Xifra Group.
      You can read the review here: https://brokersdeforexconfiables.com/xifra-group-xifra-lifestyle-opiniones/

      We encourage affected by this SCAM to write to us and explain their experiences to prevent future investors from falling into their networks.
      ALL positive comments from this broker are FALSEThey are made by their own workers to confuse investors.
      We recommend all those affected to try recover the money through companies specialized in this type of management from chat what we have on the web or in the following link:
      https://brokersdeforexconfiables.com/recupera-tu-dinero-mychargeback/

      A greeting

  7. I enter here looking for information, sincerely, I believe that this page does not give true information, I will continue my investigation but seeing that they have e-bull, as the best broker of 2020, gives me a bad feeling, since e-bull really smells like scam from ads. I honestly cannot draw a conclusion about XIFRA, due to the poor and highly skewed information they provide.

    *************** FALSE COMMENT MADE BY EMPLOYEE OF THE COMPANY **************

    1. Hello Raziel, we thank you for sharing with us your experience and information about the Xifra Group broker. We know that Xifra Group is a SCAMWe do not recommend working with them since they do not have regulation, among other negative characteristics, which makes it a not very safe company. We would never recommend a broker with the characteristics of Xifra Group.
      You can read the review here: https://brokersdeforexconfiables.com/xifra-group-xifra-lifestyle-opiniones/

      We encourage affected by this SCAM to write to us and explain their experiences to prevent future investors from falling into their networks.
      ALL positive comments from this broker are FALSEThey are made by their own workers to confuse investors.
      We recommend all those affected to try recover the money through companies specialized in this type of management from chat what we have on the web or in the following link:
      https://brokersdeforexconfiables.com/recupera-tu-dinero-mychargeback/

      A greeting

      1. What a bad plan what they are doing if they only want to earn money so that traders use the brokers that you advertise and pay them, they DO NOT need to speak ill of Xifra for God's sake, there you can see how poor their work is, XIFRA IS NOT A BROKER !! from there they are wrong !! In fact, the traders who work for Xifra are those who use regulated BROKERS like the ones you advertise to trade in an investment fund such as MAM accounts or corporate accounts. So please nothing to do with what they say.
        Now if they only talked about BROKERS, perfect! since from there one as a trader could analyze with the info that you provide and see which broker is better. Again, XIFRA is not a broker. Thanks for your attention.

        1. Hello Erick, we thank you for sharing with us your experience and information about the broker Xifra Group. We know that Xifra Group is a SCAMWe do not recommend working with them since they do not have regulation, among other negative characteristics, which makes it a not very safe company. We would never recommend a broker with the characteristics of Xifra Group.
          You can read the review here: https://brokersdeforexconfiables.com/xifra-group-xifra-lifestyle-opiniones/

          We encourage affected by this SCAM to write to us and explain their experiences to prevent future investors from falling into their networks.
          ALL positive comments from this broker are FALSEThey are made by their own workers to confuse investors.
          We recommend all those affected to try recover the money through companies specialized in this type of management from chat what we have on the web or in the following link:
          https://brokersdeforexconfiables.com/recupera-tu-dinero-mychargeback/

          A greeting

  8. I am investing in Xifra and to date they have not stopped paying me a single withdrawal that I have already made, I have withdrawn more than 2000 dlls, it is true it is not regulated, but the results speak for themselves at least it is my experience, I gladly answer what you like about anything from XIFRA; I'm happy until now.

    1. Hello JA, we thank you for sharing with us your experience and information about the broker Xifra Group. We know that Xifra Group is a SCAMWe do not recommend working with them since they do not have regulation, among other negative characteristics, which makes it a not very safe company. We would never recommend a broker with the characteristics of Xifra Group.
      You can read the review here: https://brokersdeforexconfiables.com/xifra-group-xifra-lifestyle-opiniones/

      We encourage affected by this SCAM to write to us and explain their experiences to prevent future investors from falling into their networks.
      ALL positive comments from this broker are FALSEThey are made by their own workers to confuse investors.
      We recommend all those affected to try recover the money through companies specialized in this type of management from chat what we have on the web or in the following link:
      https://brokersdeforexconfiables.com/recupera-tu-dinero-mychargeback/

      A greeting

    2. How much time do you have investing with them and why do you think they invent if the company is a scam?

      1. Hello IS, we thank you for sharing with us your experience and information about the broker Xifra Group. We know that Xifra Group is a SCAMWe do not recommend working with them since they do not have regulation, among other negative characteristics, which makes it a not very safe company. We would never recommend a broker with the characteristics of Xifra Group.
        You can read the review here: https://brokersdeforexconfiables.com/xifra-group-xifra-lifestyle-opiniones/

        We encourage affected by this SCAM to write to us and explain their experiences to prevent future investors from falling into their networks.
        ALL positive comments from this broker are FALSEThey are made by their own workers to confuse investors.
        We recommend all those affected to try recover the money through companies specialized in this type of management from chat what we have on the web or in the following link:
        https://brokersdeforexconfiables.com/recupera-tu-dinero-mychargeback/

        A greeting

  9. It is interesting that this page makes claims without evidence, I am currently an investor in Xifra and their commissions are not "exaggerated" they are fair, the problem is that we are used to the banks giving us crumbs for doing the same with our money.
    It is legally established in Mexico and the United States.
    Personally check the registration numbers, do not be guided by pages or comments and I can tell you that the result is good.
    If you are interested in reliable information, call the Xifra offices in GDL directly.

    1. Hello Alfonso, we thank you for sharing with us your experience and information about the broker Xifra Group. (Even if you work for them)

      We know that Xifra Group is a SCAMWe do not recommend working with them since they do not have regulation, among other negative characteristics, which makes it an unsafe company. We would never recommend a broker with the characteristics of Xifra Group.

      We encourage those affected by this SCAM to write to us and explain their experiences to prevent future investors from falling into their networks.
      ALL positive comments from this broker are FALSE, they are made by their own workers to confuse investors.
      We recommend that all those affected try to recover the money through companies specialized in this type of management from the chat we have on the web or at the following link:
      https://brokersdeforexconfiables.com/recupera-tu-dinero-mychargeback/

      A greeting

      1. Good afternoon, For real investors as your servant I tell you that XIFRA IS NOT A BROKER, it is an investment promoter legally constituted in Mexico and the USA, personally I have invested and recovered my money. I have already read all the reviews and I see that on this page they assure that all the people who invested and recovered their money are Xifra workers, so it seems to me that this page is rather a denial of a good investment business and they are lost in trials without arguments.
        I believe that until they dare to experience the things they promote they can form an informed opinion and while it is only a judgment.

        1. Hello Lesly, we thank you for sharing with us your experience and information about the broker Xifra Group. We know that Xifra Group is a SCAMWe do not recommend working with them since they do not have regulation, among other negative characteristics, which makes it a not very safe company. We would never recommend a broker with the characteristics of Xifra Group.

          We encourage affected by this SCAM to write to us and explain their experiences to prevent future investors from falling into their networks.
          ALL positive comments from this broker are FALSEThey are made by their own workers to confuse investors.
          We recommend all those affected to try recover the money through companies specialized in this type of management from chat what we have on the web or in the following link:
          https://brokersdeforexconfiables.com/recupera-tu-dinero-mychargeback/

          A greeting

          1. This page only defames, Abla negatively, of something they do not know! Xifra is a company legally registered in Mexico and the USA, it hurts whoever hurts, Xifra is the company of the next Decade! , And what do you think? The only ones affected by this are the banks! And the envious ones. Since all the partners, we are benefited, Xifra if it complies!

          2. Hello Jose, we thank you for sharing with us your experience and information about the Xifra Group broker. We know that Xifra Group is a SCAMWe do not recommend working with them since they do not have regulation, among other negative characteristics, which makes it a not very safe company. We would never recommend a broker with the characteristics of Xifra Group.

            We encourage affected by this SCAM to write to us and explain their experiences to prevent future investors from falling into their networks.
            ALL positive comments from this broker are FALSEThey are made by their own workers to confuse investors.
            We recommend all those affected to try recover the money through companies specialized in this type of management from chat what we have on the web or in the following link:
            https://brokersdeforexconfiables.com/recupera-tu-dinero-mychargeback/

            A greeting

          3. Good morning, I have read and seen the comments, could you tell me what are you based on to affirm that it is a scam? What do you know that Xifra Group is a SCAM? (They have documents that give legality and legal certainty to support this), what regulation should they have and before which government agencies and financial or securities institutions? What are these other negative characteristics, can you mention them to me? Broker or investment group, do you recommend that you be in Mexico? I CLARIFY I DO NOT WORK FOR XIFRA GROUP I am one of many who wants to start investing to have a better future, thank you very much.

          4. Hello ANTHONY, it is a SCAM, a PONZI SCAM, they pay money with other people's money until one day EVERYTHING disappears, we recommend reading UBALDO's comments here! and Ivan Mendez here!, which clarify that XIFRA is set up by some PROFESSIONAL SCAMMERS, here they show photos of the owner and explain another of their scams (read news)We thank you for sharing with us your experience and information about the Xifra Group broker. November 2020 update: The CNMV, Spain's financial regulator, has denounced Xifra Group - Xifra Lifestyle due to fraudulent maneuvers (see CNMV here). We know that Xifra Group is a SCAMWe do not recommend working with them since they do not have regulation, among other negative characteristics, which makes it a not very safe company. We would never recommend a broker with the characteristics of Xifra Group. The CNMV (Spanish Financial Regulator) has denounced Xifra for fraudulent activities, (See CNMV link)
            You can read the review here: https://brokersdeforexconfiables.com/xifra-group-xifra-lifestyle-opiniones/

            We encourage affected by this SCAM to write to us and explain their experiences to prevent future investors from falling into their networks.
            ALL positive comments from this broker are FALSEThey are made by their own workers to confuse investors.
            We recommend all those affected to try recover the money through companies specialized in this type of management from chat what we have on the web or in the following link:
            https://brokersdeforexconfiables.com/recupera-tu-dinero-mychargeback/

            Greetings.

    2. Hello! Could you share the registration numbers and their rfc with me? please… the information they shared with me about their registration is not clear to me.

  10. The owner of the XIFRA company is JONATHAN YEMELIAN SIFUENTES SAUCEDO at 80% and partner GEORGEO LENOUR GOODMAN at 20% is simply a namesake. You can consult the public records of Xifra and you will realize that behind Xifra there is a scammer, so it is only a matter of time for it to pop like popcorn.

    1. Hello Ivan, we thank you for sharing with us your experience and information about the broker Xifra Group.

      We know that Xifra Group is a SCAM, we do not recommend working with them since they do not have regulation, among other negative characteristics, which make it a very unsafe company. We would never recommend a broker with the characteristics of Xifra Group.

      We encourage those affected by this SCAM to write to us and explain their experiences to prevent future investors from falling into their networks.

      We recommend that all those affected try to recover the money through companies specialized in this type of management from the chat we have on the web or at the following link:
      https://brokersdeforexconfiables.com/recupera-tu-dinero-mychargeback/

      A greeting.

    2. Homa I want to know where I can verify that jonathan sifuentes is the owner, please so that no more people are scammed

      1. Hello Marisa, we thank you for sharing with us your experience with the Xifra Group broker. These SCAMMERS often use FALSE names.

        We know that Xifra Group is a SCAM, we do not recommend working with them since they do not have regulation, among other negative characteristics, which make it a very unsafe company. We would never recommend a broker with the characteristics of Xifra Group.

        We encourage those affected by this SCAM to write to us and explain their experiences to prevent future investors from falling into their networks.

        We recommend that all those affected try to recover the money through companies specialized in this type of management from the chat we have on the web or at the following link:
        https://brokersdeforexconfiables.com/recupera-tu-dinero-mychargeback/

        A greeting.

        1. Your automatic comment for all questions, if you really want to publicize information, you should support it, I am sure that by posting my comment you will immediately write to me: Hi Efraín, thank you for your comment, we invite you to read Ubaldo's comments and Iván Méndez pffff damn one wants to look for information and you with your garbage, you only generate confusion.

          1. Hello Efrain, we know that you work with these thieves, we do not want to confuse anyone, XIFRA GROUP IS A SCAM with all the letters SCAM and we refer to those comments because they give many details of how XIFRA deceives savers. We are against this type of company like XIFRA Group that only STEAL, CHEAT, MANIPULATE and lie to honest savers who earn their money working for XIFRA to come and steal all their savings by telling them lies.

            regards

  11. I feel sorry for those who say that Xifra is not a broker because it means that they have no idea what they are saying or where they have invested their money. Xifra SI acts as a broker because it is an intermediary between the foreign exchange market and investors. Those who defend said company are desperate to believe that it is a serious company, but not only do they not have permits, but their business model is completely ILLEGAL in Mexico and the USA, so they will never have said permits. It only remains to wait for the scammed people to start complaining and the business of those rats that also use pseudonyms, George Goodman, Gregory Hernández, etc. to hide their identity, collapse.

    1. Hello Jhonatan, we thank you for sharing with us your experience with the Xifra Group broker.

      We know that Xifra Group is a SCAM, we do not recommend working with them since they do not have regulation, among other negative characteristics, which make it a very unsafe company. We would never recommend a broker with the characteristics of Xifra Group.

      We encourage those affected by this SCAM to write to us and explain their experiences to prevent future investors from falling into their networks.

      We recommend that all those affected try to recover the money through companies specialized in this type of management from the chat we have on the web or at the following link:
      https://brokersdeforexconfiables.com/recupera-tu-dinero-mychargeback/

      A greeting.

  12. good afternoon I need information about the xifra scam they are scamming. What I have come to is only in Mexico a patent with the name of the legal representative a certain Luis Enruique Padilla Pollo ... I need more information to find them

    1. Hello, we thank you for sharing with us your experience with the Xifra Group broker.

      We know that Xifra Group is a SCAM, we do not recommend working with them since they do not have regulation, among other negative characteristics, which make it a very unsafe company. We would never recommend a broker with the characteristics of Xifra Group.

      We encourage those affected by this SCAM to write to us and explain their experiences to prevent future investors from falling into their networks.

      a greeting

      1. Hello, I am looking for information about this company since I was recently offered the option to invest there and I have close friends who show me their earnings. You say in several of your comments that you know that it is a SCAM. Could you confirm if you have heard directly from people scammed by this organization? I don't find testimonials from people scammed by Xifra in any source.

        1. Hello Yisel, many clients send us information privately about the Xifra Group broker.

          We know that Xifra Group is a SCAM, we do not recommend working with them since they do not have regulation, among other negative characteristics, which make it a very unsafe company. We would never recommend a broker with the characteristics of Xifra Group.

          We encourage those affected by this SCAM to write to us and explain their experiences to prevent future investors from falling into their networks.

          We recommend that all those affected try to recover the money through companies specialized in this type of management from the chat we have on the web or at the following link:
          https://brokersdeforexconfiables.com/recupera-tu-dinero-mychargeback/

          A greeting.

        2. You will not find testimonials from Scammed people, because there are none, Xifra is a legally registered COMPANY, what you will find! They are pages as it is, and people who slander, a COMPANY that they do not know,. While that happens, all the brand partners, Grupo Xifra, are benefiting. Xifra the best company, legality at its best ...

          1. Hello Jose, we thank you for sharing with us your experience and information about the Xifra Group broker. We know that Xifra Group is a SCAMWe do not recommend working with them since they do not have regulation, among other negative characteristics, which makes it a not very safe company. We would never recommend a broker with the characteristics of Xifra Group.

            We encourage affected by this SCAM to write to us and explain their experiences to prevent future investors from falling into their networks.
            ALL positive comments from this broker are FALSEThey are made by their own workers to confuse investors.
            We recommend all those affected to try recover the money through companies specialized in this type of management from chat what we have on the web or in the following link:
            https://brokersdeforexconfiables.com/recupera-tu-dinero-mychargeback/

            A greeting

  13. I think this page is really CHANTA, I BELIEVE I BELIEVE THAT IS YOUR SENTENCE AND THEY DO NOT REPORT CLEARLY ... I THINK YOU WORK FOR THE REAL BROKERS ...

      1. What I imagine you meant is that your page is very shabby (that is, it is very bad), that you must be paying to discredit the competition. I just want to thank you that because of your misinformed comments I was encouraged to invest in Xifra and I just received my first ROI of 30% of what I invested.

        1. Hello Edgar, you can think what you want about our page, but it is a fact that Xifra Group does not have authorization or regulation to carry out the financial activities it carries out. We would never recommend a company with the characteristics of Xifra Group.

          a greeting

        2. Wow, it looks like Warren Buffet works for Xifra and gives you a 30% ROI. I find it incredible that people fall for this.
          I have just received the documentation to invest with them and everything I read smells like a scam. I'm either too smart or too dumb not to see your 30%. Oh my God…..

        3. Edgar Zamora asked me how much they will pay the creators of this page, for trying to discredit a legally registered COMPANY by means of slander! The reality is that, it hurts whoever hurts !, Xifra does comply, while some believe the lies of paid pages, as it is, the partners of Xifra are winning every day. Greetings Friend and partner Edgar.

          1. Hello Jose, we thank you for sharing with us your experience and information about the Xifra Group broker. We know that Xifra Group is a SCAMWe do not recommend working with them since they do not have regulation, among other negative characteristics, which makes it a not very safe company. We would never recommend a broker with the characteristics of Xifra Group.

            We encourage affected by this SCAM to write to us and explain their experiences to prevent future investors from falling into their networks.
            ALL positive comments from this broker are FALSEThey are made by their own workers to confuse investors.
            We recommend all those affected to try recover the money through companies specialized in this type of management from chat what we have on the web or in the following link:
            https://brokersdeforexconfiables.com/recupera-tu-dinero-mychargeback/

            A greeting

  14. I have a couple of months and I already recouped my investment.
    So far zero problems with xifra and I hope it continues.

    1. Hello Daniel, we thank you for sharing with us your experience with the Xifra Group broker.

      Although you have had a good experience with Xifra Group, we do not recommend working with them since they do not have regulation, among other negative characteristics, which makes it a very unsafe company. We would never recommend a broker with the characteristics of Xifra Group.

      a greeting

  15. Hello, Trusted Forex Brokers. Thank you very much for guiding us and warning us of fraudulent companies. They have been trying to convince me to enter Xifra for several weeks and due to my experience in the company "Forex Finance" I have not wanted to enter. They showed me a document, which I leave the link at the end, where it says that it is duly registered in Mexico before the Public Registry of Commerce. Could you help me verify that it is a reliable document and not a fake. I thank you in advance and I ask you not to give me the same answer as everyone else: “We do not recommend working with Xifra. It is not a regulated broker ”when other users have already clarified that Xifra is not a broker but a SAPI. I would like them not only to analyze the document but to investigate in the Public Registry of Commerce if they are really registered and give me their opinion about Mr. George Goodman who is the CEO of Xifra since I had never heard of him but they They say that he is a highly regarded businessman.

    drive.google .com / file / d / 1l5fZxtJbrDakaq5ecKmotXIAwo-uAn7K / view? usp = sharing

    1. Hello Edgar Zamora, I agree with you that they keep saying that Xifra is not a broker and that they do not advise investing when it has been said on several occasions that it is a SAPI. In case it helps you and whoever reads it, Xifra is an LLC incorporated in Delaware and registered in Mexico as SAPI. At no time does he present himself as a Broker. Last week 8 people from my team (Spain) traveled to Mexico to get to know the company and were able to visit the offices, meet the corporate, enter each of the departments, talk with the traders and receive training during the week they were there.
      It is clear that whenever you invest there is a risk but when you diversify in the 3 markets that Xifra offers the risk is lower. When people ask me what guarantee they have when investing in Xifra, I ask them what guarantee they have when they start their own business, that is, none. In addition to having to invest much more capital. From my experience I can tell you that in 7 days I am 50% of doubling the investment I have made. If at the end of the month I have doubled it, I will withdraw everything, I will re-invest 50% which is the initial investment I made, the other 40% will be my earnings since the commission for withdrawing is 10% and whatever happens, no I will have lost nothing and in the best of cases I will continue to gain without risk of losing my initial investment since it is recovered. I hope my testimony has served you.

      1. Hello Noemi, we thank you for sharing with us your experience with the Xifra Group broker.

        Although you have had a good experience with Xifra Group, we do not recommend working with them since they do not have regulation, among other negative characteristics, which makes it a very unsafe company. We would never recommend a company with the characteristics of Xifra Group.

        a greeting

      2. Jajjajajajajajjajajajjajajajja. Excuse me, I'm disgusted because you've told us a roll that you don't even believe and you still haven't withdrawn your money. Jajajajjajajajajjajajajjajajajjajajajajajjaja.

      3. Hello Naomi, I have read your comment and apparently you are in Spain.
        I would like to know if you have made your investment from a bank account in Spain?
        I ask because in several comments they indicate that Xifra does not have regulations and I do not want to do something that later brings me consequences ...

        1. Hello Carmen, we thank you for sharing with us your experience and information about the Xifra Group broker. We are aware that Xifra Group is a SCAM, we do not recommend working with them since they do not have regulation, among other negative characteristics, which makes it an unsafe company. We would never recommend a broker with the characteristics of Xifra Group.

          We encourage affected by this SCAM to write to us and explain their experiences to prevent future investors from falling into their networks.
          ALL positive comments from this broker are FALSEThey are made by their own workers to confuse investors.
          We recommend that all those affected try to recover the money through companies specialized in this type of management from the chat we have on the web or at the following link:
          https://brokersdeforexconfiables.com/recupera-tu-dinero-mychargeback/

          A greeting

    2. Hello Edgar, we do not recommend working with them since they do not have regulation, among other negative characteristics, which make it a very unsafe company. We would never recommend a broker with the characteristics of Xifra Group.

      a greeting

      1. With all due respect, your answer is totally rude to me. I asked for advice from whom I considered was a connoisseur on the matter and I run into a group of young people who only give their opinion without grounds and I clarify, I am NOT defending Xifra since they have just presented it to me. I shared a document for them to investigate so they could have an informed opinion by saying that Xifra is a fraud. It seems that you will benefit from discrediting this company which, I repeat, I do not know well. What I do appreciate is that you have clarified that the brokersdeforexconfiables.com site is NOT a reliable REVIEWS site so I would never recommend it.

        1. They are telling you openly that if it is not regulated it is a fraud. Clearer, impossible. I have read your plan and the legal part and it is a full-blown fraud. This is a pyramid scam.

  16. To the beast. If they gave you 1 USD for every time you say "We do not recommend working with Xifra, it is an unreliable broker", how many USD would you have? And if they tell me 1 USD for every time I read "That is not a broker, damn it!" I would already have good money.

      1. HELLO, AGREE WITH EDGAR.
        YOU HAVE MENTIONED ON REITERATED OCCASIONS THAT XIFRA IS UNRELIABLE AND THAT YOU DO NOT INVEST, BUT THE ONLY ONE THAT HAS NOT SUPPORTED ITS ACCURATIONS ARE YOU RELIABLE BROKERS. I SEE THAT OTHER PEOPLE GIVE MORE LEGAL SUPPORT ... SO HOW TO TRUST YOU?

        1. Hello Alejandrina, thank you for your comments about Xifra Group, we do not recommend Xifra Group because they do not have regulation.

          a greeting

        2. Yes they have. They are not regulated. It's easy to understand. I have seen your legal information and it is clearly a pyramid scam. If you want to invest, do it, but don't try to kill the messenger. Nor to confuse anyone. That company is A SCAM.

  17. Xifra Group, to begin with, and it is my opinion, as yours is valid and with or without your foundations, it is not a broker like Binance or IQ option, etc. You said it in your review: it is a SAPI DE CV, as if you did your business with such a society.

    1. Hi Enrique, thank you very much for your comments about Xifra Group. Have you worked with them?

      a greeting

  18. XIFRA DOES NOT HAVE ANY PERMISSION TO OPERATE IN MEXICO AND THE UNITED STATES, AS IT WAS ALREADY INVESTIGATED FOR THAT, NOBODY WILL BE SHOWN THEIR PERMITS, MEXICO PROVIDES FOR A FORMAT IN THE MEXICAN FINTECH LAW THAT IS THROUGH THE FIU AND THE SAT, SECRETARY OF COMMERCE, BANCO NACIONAL DE MEXICO, CNBV NATIONAL BANKING AND SECURITIES COMMISSION, CONDUCEF, SPECIAL PERMISSIONS TO BE ABLE TO EXERCISE FINANCES IN MEXICO WITH BOND, CERTIFICATION AS FINANCIAL EXPERTS (IAT) JAJAJ THIS IS NOT GIVEN TO ANYONE BECAUSE THE REQUIREMENTS ARE FOR THE MOST REQUIREMENTS AND BETWEEN THE UN AND OTHER WORLDWIDE ORGANIZATIONS, LLC THE UNITED STATES AND OTHERS
    COUNTRIES CONTEMPLES THE SAME REGULATIONS, MEXICO THE UNITED STATES AND OTHER COUNTRIES AND THAT ARE MANY ARE PART OF (FATF GAFY) THIS INTERNATIONAL GROUP WAS CREATED IN 1989, AND WHEN THE COMPLAINTS ARRIVE THEY INVESTIGATE THEM, SO I DOUBT THAT XIFRA WILL BE REQUIRED, REQUIREMENTS SCAMMERS! , SEPARATELY THEY CAN DOWNLOAD THE FORMAT AND REVIEW THE REQUIREMENTS THAT THEY REQUEST, IT IS TO KNOW THEIR FINANCIAL ACTIVITY AND CASH FLOWS AND WHERE THEY ARE DIRECTING THEM, SO THAT THESE RESOURCES ARE NOT USED IN WASHING WHITE TRADE AND OTHER BAD PRACTICES, BAD PRACTICES IT IS SAPI AND IT IS PROPERLY REGULATED AND IT IS ONLY FOR THE PURCHASE AND SELLING OF DIGITAL ASSETS, SO THESE TYPES ARE THE SAME AS OTHER KNOWN SCAMS, ONLY THAT PEOPLE USED TO NETWORK MARKETERS ARE BLIND FROM THESE PEOPLE WHO ALREADY HAVE DEMANDED NAMES WITH DEMANDS, LET'S SEE WHAT THESE SEEM TO THEM AND IF NOT THAT THEY INVESTIGATE SO THAT THEY CAN SEE CLEARLY, JOCSAN PERSO EXCONVICTO FOR DRUGS AND CEO OF PERSO LEFT 64 THOUSAND ACCOUNTS, ALREADY IT IS PART OF XIFRA AND IT HAD MERGED WITH THIS FREQUENCY AMBAS THEY DO NOT PAY, ALL THEIR FRAUD STARS HAVE BEEN FROM AYEE WN COFRA, IN GAUDALAJARA WAS THE EVENT INGRID BENITES, BRANDON MARTINEZ RODRIGO AVILA, FRIDA MARTINEZ, JULIAN GARCIA, ARMANDO GABRIEL LOPEZ MON TES, MARIO MARTINEZ, EDDIE SARIT, PAZ SANCHES MAJANO, MELBE ZEPEDA, SAUL ZAVALA DAVID MERINO YEISON VERA, MILENA ARIAS, GABY AGUILAR AND MANY MORE ARE AND HAVE BEEN OWNERS AND ACTORS OF NOR-KNOWN SCAMS AND THERE ARE THOSE WHO HAVE REPORTED IT TO BE KNOWN! TIME WILL TELL IT TODAY THEY ARE PART OF XIFRA, XIFRA SUPPORTS YOUR MINING IN MARIJUANA OR EITHER IT IS ALREADY LEGAL AND BUSINESSES, MARIJUANA CROPS, DECEIVE YOU WITH YOUR HEALTH, YOU SHOULD CHECK IN WHAT WAY THAT REFULATION IS REALLY CONSIDERED FOR THOSE WHO REALLY ARE PART OF MARIJUANA-BASED MEDICINES, IT IS VERY SPECIAL, THEY HAVE THE DISCOURAGE TO SHOW THE CROPS ON VIDEO, HAHAHA! DO NOT WATCH THAT VIDEO WELL! THE MARIJUANA KILL IS NOT APPRECIATED THIS FAR THE CROP AND THE AERIAL IMAGES ARE OF OTHER TYPES OF CROPS BECAUSE OF THE MACHINE THAT COMES OUT HARVESTING IT LOOKS CORN AND WHEAT, HAHAHAHAHA, THE HANDLING OF MARIHAUNA AND ITS CLASSES FOR MEDICINES AND IT MUST NOT BE USE THAT MACHINERY, APART IT IS IN THE GREENHOUSE, HAHAHAHA THEY ARE LAUGHING! THEY DECEIVE WITH A LITTLE! PEOPLE ARE BLINDED WITH THE DESIRE TO BELIEVE IN TIPEJOS AND TIPEJAS! DO NOT SCRUB, OBSERVE AND DO THE HOMEWORK TO INVESTIGATE! YOU ARE GOING TO FIND A GREAT SURPRISE! REAL ESTATE IN PONZI SCHEME! FORGIVENESS NETMARKETING !!! THEY DO NOT KNOW WHAT TO INVENT ANYMORE! THERE WAS ONE TIME SHARED, THERE WAS SO MANY PEOPLE THAT A ROOM COULD NOT BE SHARED WITH 100, 200 OR MORE PEASONS! THEY WANTED TO TRAVEL AND IT WAS ALREADY RESERVED AND THEY SAID ANOTHER DATE! BUT NOT IN VACATION TIME OR THEY GIVEN YOU ANOTHER DESTINATION, WHAT LITTLE MEMORY THEY HAVE! AND THE DEMANDS WERE THOUSANDS AROUND THE WORLD,! THE COMPANIES DISAPPEARED SOME RECOVERED OTHERS NOT, BECAUSE IT IS SIMILAR OR THE SAME!
    THE NAMES PROVIDED ARE FROM THE CRYPTOCURRENCY, PERSO, NOVUM, FREQUENCY, AIRBIT CLUB, ATON, AND MUCH MORE SCAMS ON THE NET YOU FIND MORE THAN 30 CRYPTO SCAMS, THIS MODALITY IN MARIJUANA MINING WITH REAL ESTATE, ARE NEW THAT THERE IS NOT SO MUCH INFORMATION OF THE SCAM IS IN DEVELOPMENT, I HOPE AND PAY ATTENTION TO THOSE WHO TELL YOU THAT IT IS SCAM AND DO NOT RELEASE THEIR MONEY WITHOUT INVESTIGATING OR THAT XIFRA PROVIDES THE INFORMATION OF THEIR PERMISSIONS, THAT INFORMATION IS PUBLIC, YOU DO NOT HAVE IT AND YOU DO NOT HAVE IT IT HAS BEEN. FOUND THE ABOVE-MENTIONED PERMITS BEFORE DEPENDENCES OF THE GOVERNMENT OF MEXICO AND OTHER COUNTRIES!
    THE BEAUTIFUL IS THAT I DIDN'T KNOW THAT LARGE-SCALE GROWING OF MARIJUANA IS ALLOWED IN TEXAS! IN OPEN SKY, HAHAHAHA, EVERYONE KNOWS HOW THAT CLASS HAS BEEN ACTIVITIES IN CLANDESTINITY AND THE WAY OF CULTIVATING AND NOTHING TO DO WITH THOSE WHO GROW MARIJUANA TO SERVE IN THE DUE USE, REGULATED FOR HEALTH ,, JAJAJJAJJAJ! ABOVE ALL THAT TAKES A PRESCRIPTION FROM A DOCTOR WITH THAT KNOWLEDGE! LOL ,
    BETTER SELLING PACHULI PERFUMES ...

    1. Hello Qanon, thank you very much for all this information about Xifra Group.

      a greeting

    2. Hello,

      Since 2018, through the “farm bill”, the cultivation and commercialization of hemp or hemp is legal in the state of Texas.

      regards

  19. I see some comments from people who invest or have invested in this way of doing business, however, not having any certificate issued by the National Banking and Securities Commission, and neither with the Condusef it generates risk since how the administrators of this page do so They comment does not recommend it; The fact of being incorporated under Mexican law through a SAPI or in the US with an LLC, does not guarantee that there is no risk; Most of the SAPI that are dedicated to this type of business transactions must have their financial information in view as this generates confidence when investing, likewise their figures must be consolidated and therefore audited even by renowned firms (called Big4); Now you invest in foreign currency (commonly usd) through a deposit or a transfer, however the returns and the capital return do not return in the same way they do through Bitso, in bitcoins. Fiscally and financially, this is not viable since, as a company, they are the ones who invest in financial products, (Forex, binaries, etc.) and apart at the time of paying these returns, the intermediary charges a 10% commission for what is lost for the commission and for the exchange of currency) The main thing would be that as well as entering in foreign currency they will deposit you in the same currency in usd; But if they do not present from their financial information, everything that they promise apart from being a multilevel does not generate trust, at least for those of us in the world of finance.

    1. Hello Alejandro, we thank you for sharing with us your experience with the Xifra Group broker.

      Although you have had a good experience with Xifra Group, we do not recommend working with them since they do not have regulation, among other negative characteristics, which makes it a very unsafe company. We would never recommend a broker with the characteristics of Xifra Group.

      a greeting

  20. The problem is that you are seeing xifra as a broker when it is not, I invite you to review the 7 minute video again, you mention in your article that it does not say the plans when clearly in the 7 minute video it explains the investment plans , the company is registered in the US and Mexico.
    I have been with Xifra for 1 month and I have not had any problems with deposits or activations of new accounts
    Again I invite you to watch the video since most of the information appears there

    1. Hello Carlos, thanks for your comments about Xifra Group - Xifra Lifestyle, can you send us the alleged regulations? We believe that it is an unregulated broker and therefore not safe.

      a greeting

    2. I am in Xifra but the truth is I think that I will not say this since one of its Leaders Jonathan Sifuentes is accused of several frauds in similar companies in the United States and as the Spartans say in these investments it is too beautiful to last, I only hope not scattered with the money of so many people who have invested

      1. Not only Jonathan Sifuentes, Sergio Peñuñuri is also accused. Another thing, that by following the trail, they and other leaders, at least in the appearance of new companies they are already up ... always ...

    3. I am in Xifra but the truth is if I think that this will not last since one of its Leaders Jonathan Sifuentes is accused of several frauds in similar companies in the United States and as the experts on these investments say it is too beautiful to last I just hope do not despair with the money of so many people who have invested

    4. Hello
      Where I find the records of xifra.
      They say it is registered in the US But those files are not Public?

      It sounds too good to be true.

    5. Hello!
      I also have a Xifra plan and I have noticed that in the withdrawals they deposit much less than what you should receive and I have looked where they charge a commission and the same mentors tell me that they do not charge. Still about 20% is taken from me without notifying me. For example, yesterday I withdrawn 50 USD and I converted it to BTC where it should have given me .0048 and I received .0040954, every month they have been like that, always arriving 20% ​​less than expected. I regret to say that I do not recommend investing, you are not the 200% and I would not put at risk an equity in which it is not regulated and this is outside the performance statistics even though it is the best of the best. Of course, they have a very good marketing.

      1. Hello Fernanda, we thank you for sharing with us your experience with the Xifra Group broker.

        We know that Xifra Group is a SCAM, we do not recommend working with them since they do not have regulation, among other negative characteristics, which make it a very unsafe company. We would never recommend a broker with the characteristics of Xifra Group.

        We encourage those affected by this SCAM to write to us and explain their experiences to prevent future investors from falling into their networks.

        We recommend that all those affected try to recover the money through companies specialized in this type of management from the chat we have on the web or at the following link:
        https://brokersdeforexconfiables.com/recupera-tu-dinero-mychargeback/

        A greeting.

  21. I am in xifra they have deposited my daily returns without problem and for retirement I have not had a problem either, there is a lot of support and advice from Monday to Saturday and motivational Sunday, now I am growing financially

    1. Hello Francisco, we thank you for sharing with us your experience with the Xifra Group broker. Even though you had a good experience, We would never recommend a company like Xifra Group, it is an unregulated broker without authorization to offer financial services, in our opinion this is very unsafe, we recommend caution.

      a greeting

      1. Brother, something that I have learned is to do business with people who know how to do business and manage capital of 1 billion dollars.

        Xifra is not a broker again, it is a SAPI registered before the law, and an LLC, I recommend that you send me a message, to update the information, something I have learned is never investigate a company based on the internet, that is very unprofessional.

        I have investors who invest 50,000 dollars in Xifra who are politicians, they do not do research on the internet, they are professional people, who hire a law firm to analyze a company.

        Xifra is registered, I recommend that you update the information. We have the best master traders in binary options.

        1. Hello Luigi, We would never recommend a company with the characteristics (without regulation, with pyramid structure) like Xifra Group, we consider it a very unsafe option.

        2. You enter the zoom videos and it turns out that they do not speak more than to show off travel, private jet rental, what mr. down spend, how to hear them benefit luis miguel like luis mi rey, everything sounds like amway, herbalife, I think he relied more on forex than on approaching xifra, in case I think about it, if honestly, there are banks that give a good performance honest, without risks, banks that have a long history, do not appear out of nowhere being millionaires, those that exist also belong to other banks to diversify, they have a history since the 80's or more there ... not even talk about duckling banks like famsa, azteka , Santander, Elektra, Copel, etc….
          I remember when forex arrived and what happened with some acquaintances, and xfira when I arrived? Say something congruent with time and performance, although I think they will not mind, since the idea is to capture the unwary and not accept being well inserted in the mess with no power to do but defend while you can win in the pyramid level.

          1. Hi Franisco, thank you for your comments about Xifra Group, which we believe are very successful.

            a greeting

        3. Excuse me "bro", but what you've written is one of the biggest nonsense I've seen in a long time. You start saying that it is a regulated broker, when they are telling you that it is not, and you end up saying that they have the best "master traders" in BINARY OPTIONS. Any person with two fingers of a forehead would never get into that game, and less using "master traders". You have no idea what you're talking about. I have read your pamphlet and its legal part is a full-blown scam.

    2. And where do those profits come from? give you details of the source of those earnings? or is it a black box?

      1. I know that the profits come from investments that they make with your money, buying stocks and this type of thing that I do not understand much but that sounds tempting

        1. Hello Yaneth, be very careful, we do not recommend working with companies of this type.

          a greeting

      2. Hi Jose, I have been investing in Xifra for almost 6 months. profits come from trading, and the diversification that the company has.
        and if the company is very transparent about how the returns are generated.
        You can even visit the corporate offices in Guadalajara, there they have the trading floors and talk to the traders

        1. Good evening, I find the service offered by Xifra attractive, but before making the decision to participate, can you tell me which regulatory body (CNBV or Condusef) supervises you and what regulation is subject to? I read in your comments that you have some months of experience working with Xifra and you mention being regulated. Thank you.

          1. Hello Ricardo, although it may seem like a good opportunity, for the reasons we mentioned in the review, we believe that Xifra Group is a too little transparent and dangerous company, we do not recommend working or investing with this type of broker, it is very dangerous. Be very careful. THEY DO NOT HAVE ANY KIND OF AUTHORIZATION OR REGULATION.

            a greeting

        2. Hello Abel, although it may seem that Xifra Group is a very good option, keep in mind that it is a broker that does not have regulation or authorization to offer the financial services it offers. Be very careful.

          a greeting

          1. They have not yet deleted my page from their publication, bitrane .com, it is my property (it is a landing page), not the Xifra Bussiness Group company, I would appreciate it if you would remove it, since in this post, you only refer directly to the company, I only invest with them, I am one more client. Leaving it implies that you do not know what you are talking about when you think that my page is owned by the company and highlights the null experience you have when investigating correctly

        3. here you will only find pure detractors my friend. It is even up to a mistake to answer them. If you realize there are things they say here that make no sense. And beware, they are "experts" ... We are XIFRA Members, my good ... I'm from Havana-Cuba, a pleasure to greet you ...

          1. Hi Edney, thank you for your comments about Xifra Group - Xifra Lifestyle.

            a greeting

      3. Hi Jose, we do not recommend working with Xifra Group, you can read the reasons in our review. Be very careful.

        a greeting

      4. It is a pyramid scam. They pay up with those who enter from below. Until it breaks. And in the end they are all without a dollar.

    3. Good evening, I find the service offered by Xifra attractive, but before making the decision to participate, can you tell me which regulatory body (CNBV or Condusef) supervises you and what regulation is subject to? I read in your comments that you have some months of experience working with Xifra and you mention being regulated. Thank you.

      1. Hello Ricardo, although it may seem like a good opportunity, for the reasons we mentioned in the review, we believe that Xifra Group is a too little transparent and dangerous company, we do not recommend working or investing with this type of broker, it is very dangerous. Be very careful. THEY DO NOT HAVE ANY KIND OF AUTHORIZATION OR REGULATION.

        a greeting

        1. What an irresponsible comment, Xifra is not a Broker and has never been promoted as a Broker, Xifra is an investment promotion corporation that is legally incorporated and registered, both in Mexico and in the USA.
          Contact me for more information.

          1. Just because it is legally incorporated does not mean that what they do is not a scam, which is.

      2. Here you can check if Xifra is registered with SAPI (which they say they are): https://konfio.mx/tips/finanzas/como-verificar-una-institucion-financiera-en-la-condusef/.
        I must say that I already looked for them and they do not appear there; However, I invested with them and it has been very good for me, I have already recovered the investment and now I am recovering profits (it is not a broker); although I am aware of the risk, since they pay you at least 0.25% daily

        1. Hi Isaac, thank you for your comments about Xifra Group - Xifra Lifestyle.

          a greeting

Leave an answer

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked with *