Tradixa - tradixa.com

 

Tradixa opinion

Opinions and information about the Tradixa broker

 

¿It is the broker Tradixa (also known as tradixa.com) really reliable? Is it safe for you to invest your money with this company? In this section we will analyze the company and its reputation as such on the internet.

Do you want to give us a hand and help inform about this company? We invite anyone who has experience with this company, to leave a comment with their experience and to rate the company according to their experience with it.

The Tradixa broker is a broker of: Forex and CFDs.

The broker mentions to be part of: All Media EOOD and Tradixa Ltd

Tradixa is based in: Marshall Islands and Saint Vincent and the Grenadines.

If we talk about regulation, Tradixa is: they mention absolutely nothing about being a regulated broker, this makes us think that it is an unregulated broker.

Tradixa website
Tradixa website

 

We will continue to analyze the different account types that Tradixa offers. In the case of Tradixa, we note that they offer 6 different types of accounts: the Basic Account, the Silver Account, the Gold Account, the Platinum Account, the Diamond Account and the VIP Account.

Basic account- Minimum initial deposit of $ 250, daily market review, video tutorials, trading signals, leverage up to 1: 100.

Silver Account- $ 5.000 minimum initial deposit, daily market review, video tutorials, trading signals, up to 1: 200 leverage, up to 25% bonus, managed account, monthly webinars and seminars.

Gold Account: minimum initial deposit of $ 15.000, daily market review, video tutorials, trading signals, leverage up to 1: 300, bonus up to 50%, managed account, financial plan, risk management plan, monthly webinars and seminars, session private with monthly analyst.

Platinum Account: minimum initial deposit of $ 50.000, daily market review, video tutorials, trading signals, leverage up to 1: 300, bonus up to 100%, managed account, financial plan, risk management plan, premium events, latest news moment, weekly webinars and seminars, private session with monthly analyst.

Diamond account- Minimum initial deposit of $ 100.000, daily market review, video tutorials, trading signals, leverage up to 1: 400, bonus up to 100%, managed account, financial plan, risk management plan, premium events, breaking news moment, full access to webinars and seminars, private session with weekly analyst.

VIP account: minimum initial deposit of $ 250.000, daily market review, video tutorials, trading signals, leverage up to 1: 400, bonus up to 100%, managed account, financial plan, risk management plan, premium events, latest news moment, full access to webinars and seminars, full access to private sessions with an analyst.

 

claim money with mychargeback

 

Is your broker giving you problems?

Leave a comment on our website explaining your difficulties and we will try to help you.

 

The platforms used to trade are: MT4.

Now, yes, we will go on to analyze the different resources and help that the company provides to traders on its website: information above the services that Tradixa offers, information about the platform, frequently asked questions section, ebooks, not much more than this.

 

Tradixa and Jordi Cruz - Bitcoin Wealth

Tradixa and advertisement with Jordi Cruz
Tradixa and advertisement with Jordi Cruz

 

Tradixa and Bitcoins Wealth
Tradixa and Bitcoins Wealth

 

A Tradixa client has mentioned to us that he came to the broker through fraudulent advertising, with false advertisements from Jordi Cruz (with website marketshawk.com) and Bitcoins Wealth (with website thebitcoinswealth.com). In advertising, the interested party is promised that he will earn a lot of money with words that supposedly the Spanish public figure Jordi Cruz.

 

Tradixa Features

 

 

Would you like to know the best 2021 broker ? Find out HERE

 

Additional information about the company

 

Phone number: +44-2038-079-312

E-mail: [email protected], [email protected]

Website: www.tradixa.com - www.tradixa.co  - www.tradi-xa.comwww.tradixas.com y www.tradi-xa.comtradixa.net

Clarification: The investment company Tradixa works in different countries, so the information provided may not apply to your country, this review is directed to Latin America and / or Spain.

* Bonuses or promotions: None by the moment

Tradixa valuation

Caution: unregulated broker

Caution, scam broker

With the information we have so far, the comments and reviews of users and traders, our opinion is that it looks like a company we should be careful with. Why? It is an unregulated broker, based in unsafe countries.

2020 update: FCA, the UK financial regulator, has reported to Tradixa for fraudulent activities 

April 2020 update: Tradixa uses false and misleading advertisements

May 2020 update: CNMV, Spanish financial regulator, has reported to Tradixa

July 2020 update: CONSOB, Italy's financial regulator, has reported to Tradixa for fraudulent activities.

October 2020 update: CONSOB, Italy's financial regulator, has reported to Tradixa for fraudulent activities.

December 2020 update: CONSOB, Italy's financial regulator, has denounced Tradixa due to fraudulent maneuvers.

Attention: We have been able to verify that Tradixa is closely linked to Way2finance, a disreputable broker that has scammed hundreds of people.

Do you know this company? Do you think our opinion is not correct? Have you operated with this broker? Share a comment with your experience.

 

Are you part of Tradixa? Are you a representative or worker of the company? Write to us here >> use this form << 

 

↓ ↓ ↓ Traders and users score

Your score
product image
Our Score
1stargraygraygraygray
User Score
1 udgangspunkt 6 votes
Broker
Tradixa
Broker Type
Forex and CFDs

66 comments on “Tradixa - tradixa.com”

  1. In my case mychargeback has done a great job, I made the complaint together with them and after about two weeks they managed to return the money to me. I think they should make an attempt if they want to get their capital back.

    1. Hello Tito, what a fantastic news! We thank you for telling us, we know that sometimes people have doubts but we know that it is almost always achieved. Our recommendation is that if you intend to invest again, first check the broker's name on our website or you can also ask us, we will be happy to help you.

      We recommend all those affected to try to recover the money through companies specialized in this type of management from the CHAT that we have on the web or in the following link: https://brokersdeforexconfiables.com/recupera-tu-dinero-mychargeback/

      Before making another investment decision, check out this link: https://brokersdeforexconfiables.com/mejores-brokers-2021/

      Cheers.

    1. Hi Esteban, THANK YOU very much for the information, this broker called Tradixa is a SCAM, the CNMV, the financial regulator of Spain and the CONSOB, the financial regulator of Italy, have denounced Tradixa for fraudulent activities, it is not advisable to invest money in a NON-REGULATED broker.
      ALL positive comments from this broker are FALSEThey are made by their own workers to confuse investors.
      We recommend that all those affected try to recover the money through companies specialized in this type of management from the CHAT that we have on the web or in the following link:
      https://brokersdeforexconfiables.com/recupera-tu-dinero-mychargeback/

      A greeting.

  2. Some telephones from which they called me and email address:
    +49 50329354917
    +43 6456 4564
    +43 6466 912786
    +49 5032 93549
    +43 460 9276886
    +43 7674 322144
    [email protected]
    Hi,
    I hope you are well, I am Charlotte Stone, your financial advisor in Tradixa where you have activated an account with us, I am trying to reach by mobile but without success, can you indicate an appointment when we can talk that you are available and in front of the computer?

    Thank you,

    E-mail : [email protected]

    Website: tradi-xa.com

    Also from this email:
    [email protected]

    Support way2finance
    Mié 09/09/2020 9:24

    Hello,

    Thank you for contacting our support team.

    Your request is forwarded so you can have the assistance that you require.

    Kind Regards!

    From: Victor j Moreno
    Sent: Tuesday, September 8, 2020 10:21 PM
    To: Support way2finance
    Subject: Withdrawal of money

    Hello,

    I have entered the tradixa platform and tried to withdraw my money.
    I have not even been able to request it.

    What happen? Is this a fraud?

    Please tell me how I can make a withdrawal from my account.

    Thank you.

    A greeting.
    Victor J.

    1. Hi Victor, thanks for providing so much information, we will work as soon as possible on a review on wa2finance. What you mention sounds really bad, although if you see the rest of the comments you are not the only one with problems to withdraw your capital.

      a greeting

  3. Hi, I think I have also been scammed by Tradixa.com.
    They hunted me down with a misleading advertisement for the Hormiguero program.
    I invested € 250 using a credit card (which I later canceled).
    They have called me from different phone numbers and by email asking me to send documentation (my ID, copy of an invoice, card with which I made the payment with some hidden numbers). I spoke to the so-called "advisor" with a foreign accent and told her that I wanted my money back. He told me that I should send my documentation and when he received it he would call me to explain how to withdraw the money and explain how the Tradixa application they use works.
    Today I sent it to you by email: the ID that I have sent you is not the current one (although the data is the same), the card that I have sent you is canceled and the electricity bill is authentic.
    I received a strange email from Resolution Center [email protected]
    saying that
    Your PayPal account has been temporarily restricted

    Why is your account restricted?

    We have found that you have used your PayPal account in a questionable manner. We need some information from you to understand this better.

    To maintain account security, please provide documents confirming your identity. We've also imposed temporary limits on certain features on your PayPal account
    At this time, you will not be able to:

    * Send Payment

    * Withdraw Founds
    What to do?

    Login to your PayPal account and perform the required steps.

    The address is not trustworthy.
    I hope that with the data that I have provided from my card they will not be able to access my account and withdraw money or make payments. What do you think?
    If they call me again, I will not give more information, of course, and I will ask them to return my money. Let's see if I get something ...
    Can you advise me what to do?
    Thank you

    1. Hello Victor, we thank you for sharing with us your experience with the Tradixa broker. What you say sounds very, very bad, and above all, it speaks very badly of the Tradixa broker.

      Do you have any other information about the broker (such as names of advisers, emails, phone numbers)? In your place we would contact the bank, they have really very sensitive data from you.

      a greeting

  4. I have been scammed by Atlasfx.co, they invited me to invest, which would have huge profits immediately, I invested 250 euros and started to make profits, then they told me that I should invest and so I did 1000 euros more and the profits increased, up to one day The profits began to decrease, so they asked me that to participate in a project I had to invest a greater amount, and I invested 8000 euros. And at the beginning all good the earnings increased to 15000 euros. Again the profits began to decline and the tactic was repeated, then I realize the game and the scam and ask to withdraw all my funds. It was then that they disappeared they did not call me again or answer me. At the time they call me with the story that in order to withdraw the funds I must deposit 2900 euros, in advance, to be able to withdraw.
    Obviously Atlasfx.co are a hoax and a scam.

  5. I have fallen into the TRADIXA networks due to the misleading advertising of Jordi Cruz presented by Pablo Moto in his Programa del Hormiguero and of Risto Mejide, trusting in the seriousness of this, after depositing my first € 250, I was assigned an Account Manager, VICTOR SOLLER, "[email protected]”Who manipulated my account at will, with very good initial positive results and an Amazon Project, when the profits began, opened failed operations and the losses were accumulating compensated in part by the Amazon thing that kept rising, there came a time that there was a lot of negative, which they closed and we were left with only the Amazon account in positive and, to withdraw benefits, they imposed as a condition to advance 28% of personal income tax withholding for payment of taxes that is not the usual thing. That withholds taxes and transfers the difference to you, they did not accept it and because they did not advance them € 40.000 that corresponded to € 143.000 of profit + € 30.000 of opening the project, they closed my account and I have lost everything. I am in the process of acknowledging fraud.

    1. Hello Jorge, we thank you for sharing with us your experience with the Tradixa broker. What you say sounds very, very bad, and above all, it speaks very badly of the Tradixa broker.

      Do you have any other information about the broker (such as names of advisers, emails, phone numbers)?

      a greeting

  6. I have fallen into the TRADIXA networks due to the misleading advertising of Jordi Cruz sponsored by Pablo Moto in his Hormiguero Program and of Risto Mejide, trusting in the seriousness of this, after depositing my first € 250, I was assigned an Account Manager, VICTOR SOLLER, "[email protected]”Who manipulated my account at will, with very good initial positive results and an Amazon Project, when the profits began, opened failed operations and the losses were accumulating compensated in part by the Amazon thing that kept rising, there came a time that there was a lot of negative, which they closed and we were left with only the Amazon account in positive and, to withdraw benefits, they imposed as a condition to advance 28% of personal income tax withholding for payment of taxes that is not the usual thing. That withholds taxes and transfers the difference to you, they did not accept it and because they did not advance them € 40.000 that corresponded to € 143.000 of profit + € 30.000 of opening the project, they closed my account and I have lost everything. I am in the process of acknowledging fraud.

  7. Tradixa is a scam, because I sent the 500 euros per card, it turns out that the collector was a company called, Bulgarian apartments, after entering the stock market, have an account and see the values, you talk 1 2 1 or 2 days a week with a girl who calls you from London, you open your account in the stock market, you just play with the coins and tell you more or less how it goes, once a period passes they send you a letter that you sign according to the 500 euros was a course and you run out of the 500 euros in short a scam.

    1. Hi Luis, we thank you for sharing with us your experience with the Tradixa broker. What you say sounds very, very bad, and above all, it speaks very badly of the Tradixa broker.

      Do you have any other information about the broker (such as names of advisers, emails, phone numbers)?

      a greeting

      1. Hello. Good to me, the same case happened to me as other people. I put the 300 euros in and when I wanted to take them out there they stayed.
        I'm sending you the number of the boy who called me. His name was Felippo and the number is +44 7466543093
        a greeting

        1. Hello Gabriel, we thank you for sharing with us your experience with the Tradixa broker. What you say sounds very, very bad, and above all, it speaks very badly of the Tradixa broker.

          Do you have any other information about the broker (such as emails from which they contacted you)?

          a greeting

  8. it's incredible they don't let you withdraw they never start to make excuses and accuse you they make you feel guilty for wanting to withdraw it's incredible

    if anyone knows how I can withdraw my money please let me know thank you very much

    1. Hi Fran, we thank you for sharing with us your experience with the Tradixa broker. What you say sounds very, very bad, and above all, it speaks very badly of the Tradixa broker.

      Do you have any other information about the broker (such as names of advisers, phone numbers, emails)?

      a greeting

  9. They asked me for 250 and nothing is impossible to see my money. There is no human way to withdraw, they simply do so the crazy ones and DO NOT ALLOW MY WITHDRAWAL !!! THEY ARE PROFESSIONAL THIEVES !!!

    1. Hello YP, we thank you for sharing with us your experience with the Tradixa broker. What you say sounds very, very bad, and above all, it speaks very badly of Tradixa.

      Do you have any other information about the broker (such as names of advisers, phone numbers, emails)?

      a greeting

  10. Hello, I have invested in TRADIXA.CO, the initial amount of 250 Euros, they are calling me every week to tell me the profit obtained which right now is about 60 Euros. Lately the assigned adviser girl tells me that I should invest more, if possible 5.000 Euros, in order to have a considerable profit investing in oil, the fact is that by dint of insisting, she almost convinced me, for all this, I would like to know your opinion about said company, if they are serious and formal and trustworthy.
    I await your indications.

    1. Hello Sunday, thank you for sharing your questions about Tradixa with us, if you read the review, you will notice that we mentioned that Tradixa (among many other negative characteristics) is an unregulated broker, reported by various financial regulators, in our opinion it is very unsafe and even dangerous, WE WOULD NEVER RECOMMEND A BROKER OF THIS TYPE.

      Do you have any other information about the broker (such as names of advisers, phone numbers, emails)?

      a greeting

      1. Hello, I have been called from tradixa to put 250 euros. I haven't done it because I don't trust them very much. I already fell in with Libertex (although I am not sure if they are legal or not I have not tried to withdraw money yet).
        That is why I have started to search for tradixa and since I do not stop finding bad opinions I leave you here a number and name of the person who called me: +441622815325 the person was called Eli I think I remember, he had a lot of English accent.

        1. Hello Pau, THANK YOU very much for the information, this broker called Tradixa is a SCAM, the CNMV, the financial regulator of Spain and the CONSOB, the financial regulator of Italy, have denounced Tradixa for fraudulent activities, it is not advisable to invest money in a NON-REGULATED broker.
          ALL positive comments from this broker are FALSEThey are made by their own workers to confuse investors.
          We recommend that all those affected try to recover the money through companies specialized in this type of management from the CHAT that we have on the web or in the following link:
          https://brokersdeforexconfiables.com/recupera-tu-dinero-mychargeback/

          A greeting.

  11. I was contacted by a woman and then by a man named Filipo and well my brother told me this is a scam and indeed it is a mega scam. He said look, tell them that you need the money for an emergency and that you have to withdraw and indeed it took two weeks and they are pure excuses, they are false. At least the money I gave them is not that much, but it does bother you to have your money taken away like that and especially if they are a group of liars like tradixa. I would like to make a good claim on them or something like that if someone joins I'm from Spain I would like to sue them.

    1. Hello One More Scammer, we thank you for sharing with us your experience with the Tradixa broker. What you say sounds very, very bad, and above all, it speaks very badly of Tradixa.

      Do you have any other information about the broker (such as names of advisers, phone numbers, emails)?

      a greeting

  12. well I see that here they also name the scammer snake called Angela Baeker please do not trust tradixa, it is nothing more than a mega scam they seem professionals but they are nothing more than a group of thieves on the internet, when it comes to withdrawing the money you can see the truth in the light are thievesssssssssssss

    1. Hello Tradixa has scammed me, we thank you for sharing with us your experience with the Tradixa broker. What you say sounds very, very bad, and above all, it speaks very badly of Tradixa.

      Do you have any other information about the broker (such as names of advisers, phone numbers, emails)?

      a greeting

  13. Javier Oña I think it was the little experience and the misleading advertising and I thought 250 euros is not much and I'm going to try I let it go for three days and after discounting the 250 € I started to verify the company's registration and it hit me I said I am Giluipoyas. I changed the hinge and canceled it after six days I told them that I left it and do not see how the aunt got flattering that because I would trust her and that I should put another € 500 to earn more money the aunt was wrong Errey before this he insulted me that he allowed me to be dominated by my wife who was a child and so another operator a certain Filipo was put on and err that err that I did not understand why I was leaving and after insulting me and vexing me I closed the investments that as they say These friends who have valued for the moment they have not called. My wife called them scammers and I fucked them up a lot I communicate with them by whassap. I'm waiting for the money to be returned to me because that's how I am so fipon that they give it!

    1. Hello Jesus, we thank you for sharing with us your experience with the Tradixa broker. What you say sounds very, very bad, and above all, it speaks very badly of Tradixa.

      Do you have any other information about the broker (such as phone numbers, emails)?

      a greeting

  14. Effectively. They are thiefs. I also reached them through advertisements on the internet and my supposed broker is a certain Angela Baeker safe false name. I invested the basic deposit 250 in my case if I made three operations the day after my investment advised by this Angela. They insist all the time that you send compromised documentation, photos of the ID of the card on both sides and signed on the back and a bank receipt or an extract. Asking me for all this information when I had already made the deposit was the first thing that smelled bad ... Since normally all this information is not needed ... I also observed that they always called me from UK + 44 ... And it was always a different number, my supposed The broker gave me her supposed wuassa number and in her profile there was no photo of her or any image or personal information in the profile and it was when I clearly saw that all this was not a coincidence ... I told this Angela that I wanted withdraw my investment because I noticed that they were very hermetic and that I suspected that they were a fraudulent company ... Obviously, he was outraged trying to convince me that the victim was them, victims of calumnies from dissatisfied clients for not having listened to their financial advice or, as in my case, for not having sent the complete documentation, I refused to send them the signed card and the bank statement ... He tells me that in order to withdraw my investment in case I don't want to c Continue with tradixa I must send the documentation that I am missing in 7 days or I will lose the money ... there is the trap I went to my bank, I canceled the card and I commented on the situation they told me that the transfer was pending approval and that they had charged me the amount but it is not yet accepted, that is to say, theoretically the money has not been paid into the tradixa account. Therefore the 250 euros with which operas are pure straw but the worst thing is that if you pay attention to them and send the rest of the documentation, the operation is confirmed and if they enter the money ... in my case I have warned so that it is not approved and I am waiting for an answer, I hope it is favorable, also report the facts to the National Police for the record, this is very important ... In my case it was the first time that I embarked on this type of business and I was naive when depositing the money before checking the information about the company as if I did later. Summary Professional thieves and scammers should never invest deposits or trust tradixa or similar companies that operate in a similar way to that of these "diggers"

    1. Hello Cristian, we thank you for sharing with us your experience with the Tradixa broker.

      Do you have any other information about the broker (such as emails)? Relevant data or information about your experience with them.

      a greeting

  15. good afternoon my experience with these pirates called tradixa has been really very very, very bad. They asked me insistently for 250 dollars to start and then they called me daily to ask for more money, I told them that I had no more and they pressured me to the point of repeatedly disrespecting me. Once that, here I read reviews of them and asked for my retirement, without success.

    If you are thinking of investing with these phonies, I tell them not to do it because they are thieves. I have proof of everything I am saying here and I have no problem sharing it. If they are already working with this group of criminal scammers and for some reason they trust them more than I tell them: take the test. Request its withdrawal and you will see how everything I am commenting on is 100% true.

    I hope to help potential scammers.

    Peace

    1. Hello Paz, we thank you for sharing with us your experience with the Tradixa broker.

      Do you have any other information about the broker (such as names of advisers, phone numbers, emails)?

      a greeting

  16. hello they are thieves, they use ads on social media websites like facebook with like this example of jordi cruz famous people. After leaving your data they invite you to enter with them with what would be the minimum that is € 250. Then a broker teaches you to operate and then only asks you to enter more money because 250 is very little. Luckily I heard my wife not to invest more because when I wanted to withdraw I could never and they only end all communication. Be very careful with them, they are skilled talkers on the phone that is their goal to sell you their product and take your money.

    They contacted me from: [email protected] and with phone +442088021480

    1. Hello Scam, we thank you for sharing with us your experience with the Tradixa broker.

      Do you have any other information about the broker (such as names of advisers)? Relevant data or information about your experience with them.

      a greeting

  17. Be careful because they ask you to access your PC and thus see your bank account and other data. They did not transmit any security to me, thanks to you for the review, I am already deleting the programs that have made me install and I will not take your phones anymore. thanks. M

    1. Hello M, we thank you for sharing with us your experience with the Tradixa broker.

      Do you have any other information about the broker (such as names of advisers, phone numbers, emails)? Relevant data or information about your experience with them.

      As you mentioned, be very careful with AnyDesk or TeamViewer style applications since with these you grant access to your computer, this is very risky.

      a greeting

  18. I would like to know if this is a reliable company, because I have made an investment, but I do not know if it is a company that is legally regulated to operate or if there is any comment that is favorable to it and they ask me to make an authorization exonerating them of responsibilities .
    I don't know if, as I have not signed and sent this document and even though they have already disposed of my money, I can get it back.
    If anyone knows, please send me an email
    Thank you

    1. Hi Carlos, we thank you for sharing with us your experience with the Tradixa broker.

      Do you have any other information about the broker (such as names of advisers, phone numbers, emails)? Relevant data or information about your experience with them.

      On whether or not it is reliable, if you read this analysis you will notice that we mention that it is not safe for different reasons, some are: unregulated, based in unsafe countries, uses misleading advertisements.

      a greeting

  19. Be careful not to fall for the scam of these people from Tradixa. They hook you saying they work for Jordi Cruz and other celebrities. I entered with € 250, a certain Diego Dieguez called me as a purchasing manager assigned to you by a broker (in my case a certain Charlotte assigned me), he teaches you how to trade forex and immediately asks you to invest and enter more money. They ask you € 6.000 to open a managed account, then they go down to 3.000 and if necessary they insist and go down to 2.000. When they see that you do not chop fast, as in my case I told them that I did not have the capacity for those amounts and preferred to wait to see that the € 250 invested would yield me. Then they are not interested and they block the platform so that you cannot operate or recover the investment. SCAM IN ALL RULE. the deception is that they sell that you can get rich just by entering with € 250, for vitcoins and all that stuff they ask you for more. They call you from London, they have no headquarters or address there and they are not regulated.

    1. Hello Joaquin, we thank you for sharing with us your experience with the Tradixa broker, in principle, how did you decide to invest with them? Do they tell you that they are from Amazon or that you can invest in Amazon?

      Do you have any other information about the broker (such as phone numbers, emails)? Relevant data or information about your experience with them.

      a greeting

      1. Hello again, to your question that why I decided to invest with them is because today the banks do not give you any of the little money you can save and here you are seduced by the announcement that they are the ones who carry Jordi Cruz , the famous cook ... (which is a lie) and for the small amount to start (€ 250) because I pique like a fool, they also have an impressive ability to convince and lie, thank goodness that something smelled to me and I did not enter any amount more ... how many people have they caught is what I wonder, that's why I wrote to say that no one ever falls into the Tradixa trap. I was cajoled by a certain Charlot with a UK phone number: +447943076577. I intend to report it, I do not know if you or anyone have an interpol phone number and if you know any way to recover the money I would be grateful.

        1. Hello Joaquín again, thank you very much for all this information about your experience with Tradixa. By how you write we assume that you are from Spain, if it is correct, we recommend contact the CNMV, Spanish financial regulator.

          a greeting

    1. Hello Oval, we thank you for sharing with us your experience with the Tradixa broker, in principle, how did you decide to invest with them?

      What do you mean they use fraudulent advertising? Do you have this advertisement or can you describe it?

      a greeting

  20. Jose Manuel.
    March 29, 2020

    Hello everyone, I tell about my bad experience with Tradixa, I have also fallen for this scam, I was contacted by an operator named David Diéguez, enter the minimum, € 250 with a card on the 19th of last February, the next day I They were insistently asking me to enter more money, they asked me for the amount of € 5.000, to operate with money (thank you that I did not enter), every two days asking me for income (the operator with whom I spoke and chatted, it is assumed that Call Bella Ródriguez, at the end deposit on the 24th, with a card another € 1.000.00, amount deposited and € 1.250,00 SCAMMED.
    On Monday 16, I was operating until 21.00:39 p.m., from that time you can no longer enter the web, of course I can not talk, or chat on the phone. Italy prefix (351 006 2664 XNUMX).
    I sent several messages, calls and emails, to see what happened with the wed page, I did not receive any reply.
    Finally two days later, on the 19th I was able to enter the web, I had an open operation ($ / Jy), at that time I had € 1.400,00 negative, I had to close the operation. (it was the benefit I had)
    I have the amount of € 1.369 left in my account, I am trying to recover what I have invested since the 65th, there is no way.
    I send messages they read them, I make calls they do not answer, emails are returned, I have no way to contact them.
    The Bank tells me that it cannot recover the payments made with Visa, I do not understand.
    Please, can you help me, tell me what I should say to the Bank so that it accepts the attempt to recover the amounts.

    1. Hello José, we thank you for sharing with us your experience with the Tradixa broker, in principle, how did you decide to invest with them?

      Do you have any other information about the broker (such as emails, names of advisers, phone numbers)? Relevant data or information about your experience with them. Everything you mention about Tradixa sounds really bad, you could try contacting them from a new number or email to see if that way you can contact them. On what to do, unfortunately being a broker without any type of regulation, it is very difficult to do something, and even more so if you have been told this from the bank.

      a greeting

      1. Good afternoon, I have been slow to answer, why do I start operating with Tradixa?
        Well tell them that, as everyone tries to make money profitable and you pick to see if you get any benefit, there is no such benefit, they keep what you are generating and if you do not lose it, they are interested in you losing it, they also make benefits with our losses.

        Well, with that said, I hope to shed some light on what we've been ripped off.

        In the first place, I made income (as I said in the previous letter) with a visa card, € 1.000,00 and € 250,00,
        make a copy of the computer screen (screenshot) of the operations, income, etc. of the account that I have open with tradixa (I have not yet managed to close it).

        I sent my bank a letter detailing who are traxida and the group companies, and where they are located, commenting that they are not regulated, in the United Kingdom, nor in Cyprus, and all the screenshots of the account and any comments of those in the networks on Tradixa. (They did not ask me for a complaint in the Police for the visa process, for the return)

        As the income was through the card, I have obtained a refund of the € 1.250,00, which was the investment I made.

        I hope it helps some people to recover at least what they invested, since if they have any benefit they will stay with them, by not closing the account even if you have asked them by email, they will continue to take the money little by little.

        Greetings.

        José Manuel

        1. Hello again José, we thank you for all the information you have provided. ATTENTION TO THE MESSAGE FROM JOSÉ THAT MENTIONS A WAY TO RECOVER TRADIXA'S MONEY.

  21. they want me to install a program to give access to my computer, it smells very bad

    Thanks to these comments I will not allow them and I will not invest a penny. Thanks, good job.

    1. Hello Trapped, we thank you for sharing with us your experience with the Tradixa broker, in principle, how did you decide to invest with them? And why do you want to install this program?

      Do you have any other information about the broker? Relevant data or information about your experience with them.

      a greeting

  22. Hello, I corroborate all the complaints and the opinions previously expressed by the comments, although I think they have fallen very short, and let me explain:

    I also decided to test the Tradixa platform, and I have been the subject of a fraud that amounts to € 508,42.

    With the $ 250,00 as initial deposit, which is the minimum amount, and which require payment by credit card, to be able to access the trading platform, since I wanted to learn how to operate with crypto-currencies in a demo account, but they do not warn that Tradixa does not even operate with these products.

    I accessed through Bitcoin Evolution, another “ghost” website because you don't know who is behind its web-platform, having only a contact form and an email.

    On the same day that I accessed the Tradixa platform, depositing the $ 250,00 (aware of the risk that I was assuming), I verified that they do not operate with crypto-currencies, and without operating, I requested the withdrawal of all funds.

    I opened a funds withdrawal ticket. I have been able to recover € 250 from my bank, and let a month elapse, and they have approved the withdrawal of the other € 250 almost 20 days ago, but the money is not returned to me.

    After more than a month I have reopened a new ticket claiming the € 250 for another means of payment, since I had to cancel the credit card, since they made three charges, for a total of € 508,42 (€ 250,69 + € 250,21 + € 7,52 for currency exchange), but I'm still waiting.

    I have filed a complaint with the police, as it is a condition for the bank's credit card insurance to take care of the part that has not been recovered.

    But I am still waiting for a response to the requests made to Tradixa.

    Greetings.

    1. Hello Mar, we thank you for sharing with us your experience with the Tradixa broker, in principle, how did you decide to invest with them?

      Do you have any other information about the broker (such as emails, names of advisers, phone numbers)? Relevant data or information about your experience with them. Everything you mention about Tradixa sounds really very bad and we are very attentive to your situation.

      a greeting

  23. hello it is true everything that is said here about tradixa they are good at asking and asking for money but I have read your comments and I have been scared and it is impossible to withdraw they are liars

    they waste everything and lie shamelessly DO NOT LET RETREAT !!! TRADIXA YOU ARE FALSE PHARISEES !!!

    1. Hello Kanor, we thank you for sharing with us your experience with the Tradixa broker, in principle, how did you decide to invest with them?

      Do you have any other information about the broker (such as emails, names of advisers, phone numbers)? Relevant data or information about your experience with them.

      a greeting

  24. The same thing happened to me. I registered, entered the minimum € 250 and the next day it told me that my password was incorrect and the password recovery option did not work. After several calls I got a new password and I was able to access it but the problem now is that I want to withdraw the money without doing any operation and I have been waiting for 15 days for the withdrawal to be accepted but it is still pending. Any advice? I intend to go to the police to report it.
    Greetings and thanks for the tips

    1. Hello David, we thank you for sharing with us your experience with the Tradixa broker, in principle, how did you decide to invest with them?

      Do you have any other information about the broker (such as emails, names of advisers, phone numbers)? Relevant data or information about your experience with them.

      On how to withdraw, maybe if you go to your bank as soon as possible they can reverse the transaction, because from what you mention and taking into account that it is an unregulated broker it sounds like you will be able to withdraw waiting. What do they tell you?

      a greeting

  25. Broker Victor de Tradixa. Do not trust. It changes your password and does not let you touch your invested money. It always encourages you to invest more.

    1. Thank you for your comments Sergio, we have responded to your other comment.

      a greeting

    2. And how can I get the money back without having done any operation?
      This Victor called me but I told him I didn't want to do any surgery. He got angry and told me that he would call me back in a month.
      I have requested the withdrawal of the money but it is still pending after 15 days

  26. They changed my password and I cannot access Tradixa. Because I don't want to continue investing. I will file a complaint because I have the conversations recorded.

    1. Hello Sergio, we thank you for sharing with us your experience with the Tradixa broker, in principle, how did you decide to invest with them?

      Do you have any other information about the broker (such as emails, names of advisers, phone numbers)? Relevant data or information about your experience with them. When you ask them about not being able to enter, what do they say to you?

      a greeting

Leave an answer

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked with *