IS OmegaPro RELIABLE? OPINIONS

In this publication I will analyze OmegaPro.Is the OmegaPro (also known as omegapro.com) broker really reliable? Is it safe to invest your money with this company? I will examine this company in detail.

I will explain to you why I believe that OmegaPro is an UNSAFE company AND I CONSIDER IT AS UNRELIABLE. BE CAREFUL WITH THIS KIND OF COMPANIES!


ℹ️ BROKER DATA:

Here are two things that I would like to highlight, (1) the first thing that is important to know is about its regulation and (2) the second is the location of the company. These are two data of vital importance to be able to measure the seriousness and reliability of a company.

Does the company have no regulation or is it regulated by an unserious country? Is the company located in an unreliable place or does it not mention where it is located? These are questions that every investor should ask about the reliability of the company.

Non-financialAbout the company
(I.e. Company nameOmegaPro Ltd
???? AddressSan Vicente y las Grenadines
📄 RegisterNot mentioned
🛡️ RegulapainNot mentioned
️ ️ TelephoneDoes not have
📧 Email[email protected]
🌐 Websiteomegapro.world – omegaproworldltd.com – myomegapro.com
???? Live ChatYes
Company typeETFs, CFDs and Forex

📞 LIST OF PHONE NUMBERS:

Does not have


💰 DEPOSITS AND ACCOUNTS:

OmegaPro does not have different types of accounts


🌐 WEBSITE – WEBSITE:

Below you can see the company's website:

OmegaPro website
OmegaPro website

When analyzing the OmegaPro website, we can notice that they offer educational resources, information on the different types of accounts, an explanation of the products where the capital is invested, the location of the company and the means of contact.

1) If it makes me a little nervous that they do not mention anything about its regulation

2) Another unfavorable point is the location: it is in a very unsafe place, be very careful!


⭐ OmegaPro OPINION:

After having carried out an analysis of the company, I have come to the following conclusions:

1) The company is located in an unsafe place

2) It is an unregulated company

3) The company has no seniority, it is a company without a track record

4) The company has a very bad reputation on the internet, I have already been able to find customer complaints

OmegaPro Opinion

“To be honest with you, I would not invest in this type of company, it has many points against it, I do not recommend it. Everything seen indicates that OmegaPro is unreliable and it is a very unsafe company.”


💬 USER REVIEWS:

I have come across various negative reviews, claims, complaints and negative feedback on OmegaPro. I honestly think they are a very unsafe option. In addition to this, you can find more comments and opinions from users and customers of the company at the end of this review.

Are you an OmegaPro customer? Do you have something to tell me about them? I invite you to leave your opinion too!


📣 LATEST UPDATES:

1) Update December – 2022: we have received a lot of negative messages about OmegaPro

2) Update December 2022: we have received a lot of messages from clients of the company that mention not being able to withdraw capital

3) Update January 2020: CNMV, Spain's financial regulator, has denounced OmegaPro for fraudulent activities.

4) Update May 2021: FSMA, the Belgian financial regulator, has sued OmegaPro for fraudulent activities.

5) Update May 2021: AMF, the French financial regulator, has sued OmegaPro for fraudulent activities.

6) Update July 2021: la SBS, Peru's financial regulator, has denounced OmegaPro.

7) Update March 2022: la CNV, Argentina's financial regulator, has sued OmegaPro.

8) Update March 2022: la SFC, Colombia's financial regulator, has sued OmegaPro.

9) Update March 2022: la CNMV, Spain's financial regulator, has sued OmegaPro.

10) Update May 2022: la AMF, France's financial regulator, has sued OmegaPro.

11) Update December 2022: Omegapro has recently appeared in a large number of Colombian newspapers, they have stopped paying thousands of Colombians, due to an alleged hack. you can read more here y here!


✔️ CLAIM MONEY FROM OmegaPro:

If you have been scammed, then I explain, in my opinion, one of the most effective methods to recover capital. If you do it on time and with a serious company, it is highly effective.

We work with a capital recovery service. here you can start money recovery

In a few words, we use the chargeback method or capital withdrawal, with this method what we do is ask the bank or Visa, or Mastercard (depending on how we send the money), to return our capital, since we have been scammed. In order to recover it, we have to prove that we have indeed been scammed.

Claim your money now!

If you have been scammed, it is the option that I recommend, we work with a totally serious and safe capital recovery company.


🚨 REPORT OmegaPro:

If you have been scammed by this company and you want to report it, I think the best option is to contact the financial regulator of the country where you live. Report what happened to the regulator. Here are some examples of financial regulators by country:

🇦🇷 Argentina: the financial regulator is CNV, here you can get in touch

🇧🇷 Brazil: the financial regulator is CVM, here you can get in touch

🇨🇱 Chile: the financial regulator is CFM, here you can get in touch

🇨🇴 Colombia: the financial regulator is the Financial Superintendence, here you can get in touch

🇪🇨 Ecuador: the financial regulator is SUPERINTENDENCE OF BANKS, here you can get in touch

🇪🇸 Spain: the financial regulator is CNMV, here you can get in touch

🇺🇸 United States: the financial regulator is FINRA, here you can get in touch

🇮🇹 Italy: the financial regulator is CONSOB, here you can get in touch

🇲🇽 Mexico: the financial regulator is CNBV, here you can get in touch

🇵🇪 Peru: the financial regulator is SBS, here you can get in touch

If your country is not on the list, leave a comment and I will gladly help you!


❓ FAQS – FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS:

What is OmegaPro?

OmegaPro is a company of ETFs, CFDs and Forex.

Is OmegaPro a scam – is it scam?

In my opinion it is, I think it's a scam. Taking into account different characteristics of this company, I must qualify it as a very bad and very unsafe one.

Is OmegaPro reliable?

OmegaPro is a company that I consider to be UNRELIABLE. It has characteristics that make it a very unsafe company: be very careful.

How to recover the money from OmegaPro?

If you have lost your money or been scammed, I recommend you try the capital recovery service.

How to close my account with OmegaPro?

If you want to close your account write an email requesting it to the company's support email.

How to know if OmegaPro is regulated?

It is an unregulated company, be careful.

Which broker is reliable to invest?

If you want to know a safe and reliable company, I invite you to see the ranking of best brokers and you can also check the 3 best brokers of the month.

Do you have any other doubts or questions?

Leave me a comment on this review, if you scroll down, at the end of the review you will find the comments section. Leave me a comment with your question and we will answer you as soon as possible.


Eduardo Lopez

I am Eduardo López Martínez, I was born in Madrid, Spain and I am 48 years old. I am a journalist and I am part of the Brokersdeforexconfiables.com team. Do you want to know a little more about me? I invite you to read my biography.

Editor and Copywriter

Review Rating

161 comments on «IS OmegaPro RELIABLE? OPINIONS»

  1. Fátima

    I just opened with 500€ conta no Omega
    I'm scared by isso I didn't invest a lot
    Thank you for being able to help me with experiences

    • reliableforexbroker.com

      Hello Fatima, ask for your money back, OmegaPro is a SCAM, we have received many complaints from investors, for not return the moneyshould never be invested in a broker that does not have REGULATION.

      They create a lot of positive comments about themselves that are LIES!, they want to confuse investors and pass themselves off as a legal company but it's all a lie! If you tell them about our articles, they say that we are part of the competition and that is also a lie! (We are dedicated to reviewing brokers).

      When you want to withdraw your capital or your benefits, if they make excuses and tell you to pay commissions or another type of ransom, you will know that they are scamming you, do not fall into that trap, those commissions are not realThey try to take more money from you.

      If you would like to recover the money you can do it from the CHAT from our website or from this link: Get your money back, we are with you

      Greetings.

  2. GEKS64

    Do not listen to all the positive reviews, you need to see that they have been warned by the AMF to realize that it is a pyramid scam!!

    • reliableforexbroker.com

      Hello GEKS64, OmegaPro is a SCAM, we have received many complaints from investors, for not return the moneyshould never be invested in a broker that does not have REGULATION.

      They create a lot of positive comments about themselves that are LIES!, they want to confuse investors and pass themselves off as a legal company but it's all a lie! If you tell them about our articles, they say that we are part of the competition and that is also a lie! (We are dedicated to reviewing brokers).

      When you want to withdraw your capital or your benefits, if they make excuses and tell you to pay commissions or another type of ransom, you will know that they are scamming you, do not fall into that trap, those commissions are not realThey try to take more money from you.

      If you would like to recover the money you can do it from the CHAT from our website or from this link: Get your money back, we are with you

      Greetings.

  3. Theo Roviralta

    Omega for the classic PONZI scam, they pay with other people's money, a fraud.

    • reliableforexbroker.com

      Hi Teo, this broker called OmegaPro is a SCAM, many investors have denounced OmegaPro for fraudulent activities, it is not advisable to invest money in an UNREGULATED broker. It's a SCAM and does not return money to its customers.

      ALL positive comments from this broker are FALSE, they are made by their own workers to confuse investors, flood social networks with positive messages about them and it's all FALSE! and when customers ask them about our reviews they say we are from the competition, also FALSE!.

      If they force you to pay some type of tax, legalization or something similar, do not even think about doing it, that indicates that they are a fraud since those taxes don't existThey ask for it so they can steal more money from you.

      We recommend to all those affected recover the money from the CHAT what we have on the web or in the following link: Get your money back, we are on your side

      Greetings.

  4. Gabriela10

    Thanks to all the people who commented that Omega Pro was a complete scam!! I can not believe it!! It is that I have an acquaintance inside and I was about to enter my money here. Reading all the Omega Pro comments I realize that they are just a lie. Thank you again and greetings to all

    • reliableforexbroker.com

      Hello Gabriela10, this broker called OmegaPro is a SCAM, many investors have denounced OmegaPro for fraudulent activities, it is not advisable to invest money in an UNREGULATED broker. It's a SCAM and does not return money to its customers.

      ALL positive comments from this broker are FALSE, they are made by their own workers to confuse investors, flood social networks with positive messages about them and it's all FALSE! and when customers ask them about our reviews they say we are from the competition, also FALSE!.

      If they force you to pay some type of tax, legalization or something similar, do not even think about doing it, that indicates that they are a fraud since those taxes don't existThey ask for it so they can steal more money from you.

      We recommend to all those affected recover the money from the CHAT what we have on the web or in the following link: Get your money back, we are on your side

      Greetings.

    • Manolo

      They are scamming many people...

  5. Carmen rosa

    Thank god I saw this before it was too late! I almost threw away a lot of my savings with OmegaPro. Thank you thank you for this information.

    • reliableforexbroker.com

      Hello Carmen Rosa, this broker called OmegaPro is a SCAM, many investors have denounced OmegaPro for fraudulent activities, it is not advisable to invest money in an UNREGULATED broker. It's a SCAM and does not return money to its customers.

      ALL positive comments from this broker are FALSE, they are made by their own workers to confuse investors, flood social networks with positive messages about them and it's all FALSE! and when customers ask them about our reviews they say we are from the competition, also FALSE!.

      If they force you to pay some type of tax, legalization or something similar, do not even think about doing it, that indicates that they are a fraud since those taxes don't existThey ask for it so they can steal more money from you.

      We recommend to all those affected recover the money from the CHAT what we have on the web or in the following link: Get your money back, we are on your side

      Greetings.

Leave your comment

Your email address will not be published.