JC Capital Markets - jccapitalmarkets.com

 

JC Capital Markets opinion

Opinions and information about the broker JC Capital Markets

 

¿Is the broker JC Capital Markets (aka jccapitalmarkets.com) really trustworthy? Is it safe for you to invest your money with this company? In this section we will analyze the company and its reputation as such on the internet.

Do you want to give us a hand and help inform about this company? We invite anyone who has experience with this company, to leave a comment with their experience and to rate the company according to their experience with it.

The broker JC Capital Markets, is a broker of: CFDs and Forex.

The broker mentions to be part of: JC Capital Ltd

JC Capital Markets is based in: Saint Vincent and the Grenadines. It also mentions England and the United States, but does not have regulations from these countries. 

If we talk about regulation, JC Capital Markets is: they don't mention anything about being a regulated broker, we think it is an unregulated broker.

JC Capital Markets website
JC Capital Markets website

 

We will continue to analyze the different account types that JC Capital Markets offers. In the case of JC Capital Markets, we note that they offer 3 different plans or types of account: the Standard Account, the Swap Free Account and the Platinum Account.

Standard Account- $ 500 minimum initial deposit, up to 500: 1 leverage, scalping allowed, hedging allowed.

Swap Free Account- Minimum initial deposit of $ 1.000, leverage up to 500: 1, scalping allowed, hedging allowed, no commissions.

Platinum Account- Minimum initial deposit of $ 10.000, leverage up to 500: 1, scalping allowed, hedging allowed, no commissions.

 

claim money with mychargeback

 

Is your broker giving you problems?

Leave a comment on our website explaining your difficulties and we will try to help you.

 

The platforms used to trade are: MT4.

Now, yes, we will go on to analyze the different resources and aids that the company provides to traders on its website: some explanations of the products that JC Capital Markets offers, some live charts, really not much else.

 

JC Capital Markets Features

 

 

Would you like to know the best 2021 broker ? Find out HERE

 

Additional information about the company

 

Phone number: +1 347 454-7505

E-mail: [email protected]

Website: jccapitalmarkets.com

Clarification: The investment company JC Capital Markets works in different countries, so the information provided may not apply to your country, this review is directed to Latin America and / or Spain.

* Bonuses or promotions: None by the moment

 

JC Capital Markets valuation

Caution, scam broker

Caution: unregulated broker

With the information we have so far, the comments and reviews of users and traders, our opinion is that it looks like a company we should be careful with.

Why? It is an unregulated broker, it is not clear where it really has a base, when looking for information and other evaluations about JC Capital Markets we could not find any other review, which makes us think that it is a “new” company. 

February 2021 update: CNMV, Spanish financial regulator, has reported JC Capital Markets for fraudulent activities.

March 2021 Update: According to customer feedback from JC Capital Markets, JC Capital Markets is linked with the broker Experia Markets.

Do you know this company? Do you think our opinion is not correct? Have you operated with this broker? Share a comment with your experience.

 

Are you part of JC Capital Markets? Are you a representative or worker of the company? Write to us here >> use this form << 

 

↓ ↓ ↓ Traders and users score

Your score
product image
Our Score
1stargraygraygraygray
User Score
2.5 udgangspunkt 15 votes
Broker
JC Capital Markets
Broker Type
Forex and CFDs

139 comments on “JC Capital Markets - jccapitalmarkets.com”

  1. My boyfriend lost over € 7000 to them, luckily we tried the money recovery services they mention. We had to deliver documentation and papers, but if we were able to recover the money, at least a large part, so we are very grateful to you trustworthy forex brokers!

    1. Hello Agustina, what a fantastic news! We thank you for telling us, we know that sometimes people have doubts but we know that many times it is achieved. Our recommendation is that if you intend to invest again, first check the name on our website or if you want to ask us, we will be happy to help you.

      We recommend all those affected to try to recover the money through companies specialized in this type of management from the CHAT that we have on the web or in the following link: https://brokersdeforexconfiables.com/recupera-tu-dinero-mychargeback/

      Before making another investment decision, check out this link: https://brokersdeforexconfiables.com/mejores-brokers-2021/

      Cheers.

  2. Hello friends, here is a video of jc capital markets, where I also show that it is not a safe broker and that it is a SCAM: youtu .be / nFWcPl2qiLs

    Beware of unregulated brokers, 99,9% of them are scams.

    1. Hello Reviewer, thank you for helping to spread the scam of this broker, many clients write to us privately and do not want to enter their data so as not to receive retaliation from the broker, when you want to withdraw is when problems come, you will never see your money again, JC Capital Markets is a SCAM, the CNMV, Spanish Financial Regulator has denounced JC Capital Markets for fraudulent activities,(See CNMV link) It is not advisable to invest money in a NON-REGULATED broker. (or with very low quality regulation) and that does not return the money its customers.
      Its official headquarters is on the island of Saint Vincent and the Grenadines, but they must call from another country and yes, their names are all fake.
      They are passed to the clients between the advisers to see if the new one can convince you to make a new deposit. Note that no regulated broker asks you for money to pay taxes or similar things, that is part of the SCAM, do not send anything since in the end YOU WILL LOSE EVERYTHING.
      We recommend all those affected to try recover the money through companies specialized in this type of management from the CHAT what we have on the web or in the following link:
      https://brokersdeforexconfiables.com/recupera-tu-dinero-mychargeback/

      Greetings.

  3. JC capital markets is a company that is dedicated to scam, individuals like Diego Russo or Fernando Castillo (they will be real names) are, among others, those who perform the task of deceiving and robbing those who invest our savings. It would be convenient for someone to help us with information from a US government entity to be able to file the complaint and so they can take action on the matter, it is not enough to comment, it is not enough to find means of complaint to stop this company and respond to justice . Diego Russo threatened to bring me to justice for telling him to return my money, please if someone knows of any entity help me to contact her, let's not allow this anymore.

    1. Hi Gilberto, thanks for asking, this broker called JC Capital Markets is a SCAM, the CNMV, Spanish Financial Regulator has denounced JC Capital Markets for fraudulent activities,(See CNMV link) It is not advisable to invest money in a NON-REGULATED broker. (or with very low quality regulation) and that does not return the money its customers.
      Its official headquarters is on the island of Saint Vincent and the Grenadines, but they must call from another country and yes, their names are all fake.
      They are passed to the clients between the advisers to see if the new one can convince you to make a new deposit. Note that no regulated broker asks you for money to pay taxes or similar things, that is part of the SCAM, do not send anything since in the end YOU WILL LOSE EVERYTHING.
      We recommend all those affected to try recover the money through companies specialized in this type of management from the CHAT what we have on the web or in the following link:
      https://brokersdeforexconfiables.com/recupera-tu-dinero-mychargeback/

      Greetings.

  4. I want to know if you can help me I can not withdraw my money from jccapital market trade with MT4, help me with information

    1. Hello almeida, thanks for asking, this broker called JC Capital Markets is a SCAM, the CNMV, Spanish Financial Regulator has denounced JC Capital Markets for fraudulent activities,(See CNMV link) It is not advisable to invest money in a NON-REGULATED broker. (or with very low quality regulation) and that does not return the money its customers.
      They are passed to the clients between the advisers to see if the new one can convince you to make a new deposit. Note that no regulated broker asks you for money to pay taxes or similar things, that is part of the SCAM, do not send anything since in the end YOU WILL LOSE EVERYTHING.
      We recommend all those affected to try recover the money through companies specialized in this type of management from the CHAT what we have on the web or in the following link:
      https://brokersdeforexconfiables.com/recupera-tu-dinero-mychargeback/

      Greetings.

  5. Hello good morning, I am one more scammed by the gentlemen of JC CAPITAL MARKETS, they contacted me on Facebook, they pretended to be a company called EXPERIA MARKETS, a voice from who said his name was FERNANDA DUARTE, then an advisor named JAIME VEGA A woman's voice, but they never show their face in SKYPE, they ONLY give a name and a surname, they earn your trust, they call from the number 19292141189, they lie to you by posing as the New York Stock Exchange, and a platform where only They say that money is increasing, but they are the ones who put it with their own digits, in this last week given the rise in bitcoin they said they were going to operate with cryptocurrencies, I did not accept them to participate because they wanted me to make a deposit of 2000 dollars, that if I did not have money to make a teleton, to lend money and do the most possible not to be left behind, finally I did not accept them, then supposedly a RONALD RODRIGUEZ, brother of such mel, contacts me from the finance area Issa Rodriguez to convince me that to withdraw 6 dollars I have to pay a tax of 000 dollars, I still have not accepted, because when I read their history of scams I already knew what would come, really thank you for publishing your bad experiences with this company that if it is expert but in deceiving, in making you believe that you will acquire the house of your dreams or the luxury car. Something that was not surprising is that they try to intimidate you by saying that if I do not pay they will sue me, which is a pure lie, they use God to say that you have earned money, but they only do that to gain trust, they pass between advisers to intimidate and intimidate and tell you that if you continue investing, you will have exorbitant weekly earnings, that it is no longer necessary to work in your country, because in the stock market there are many people who easily earn money, which is a false argument, because the only ones who earn They are them, since the money that easily reaches their accounts, can hardly be withdrawn, I am making the respective complaints against these traffickers, who disappoint you, who only with their mouths tell you that your money wins, but in practice it will never arrive to your wallet, the scammers of JC CAPITAL MARKETS or EXPERIA MARKETS are false everywhere you look at them, I hope they will soon have earthly and divine justice that is worse than they can to receive. THEY REFUSE TO REVEAL THEIR IDENTITIES, because they handle different names as I see in their comments, they do it only to scam and deceive the unwary.

    1. Hi Jenelly, thanks for asking, this broker named JC Capital Markets is a SCAM, the CNMV, Spanish Financial Regulator has denounced JC Capital Markets for fraudulent activities,(See CNMV link) It is not advisable to invest money in a NON-REGULATED broker. (or with very low quality regulation) and that does not return the money its customers.
      They are passed to the clients between the advisers to see if the new one can convince you to make a new deposit. Note that no regulated broker asks you for money to pay taxes or similar things, that is part of the SCAM, do not send anything since in the end YOU WILL LOSE EVERYTHING.
      We recommend all those affected to try recover the money through companies specialized in this type of management from the CHAT what we have on the web or in the following link:
      https://brokersdeforexconfiables.com/recupera-tu-dinero-mychargeback/

      Greetings.

    1. Hi Ivan, thanks for asking, this broker called JC Capital Markets is a SCAM, the CNMV, Spanish Financial Regulator has denounced JC Capital Markets for fraudulent activities,(See CNMV link) It is not advisable to invest money in a NON-REGULATED broker. (or with very low quality regulation) and that does not return the money its customers.
      They are passed to the clients between the advisers to see if the new one can convince you to make a new deposit. Note that no regulated broker asks you for money to pay taxes or similar things, that is part of the SCAM, do not send anything since in the end YOU WILL LOSE EVERYTHING.
      We recommend all those affected to try recover the money through companies specialized in this type of management from the CHAT what we have on the web or in the following link:
      https://brokersdeforexconfiables.com/recupera-tu-dinero-mychargeback/

      Greetings.

  6. GOOD AFTERNOON EVERYONE.
    I HAVE BEEN SCAMMED BY THE COMPANY “JC CAPITAL MARKETS” I INVESTED A LOT OF MONEY
    FIRST I TOUCHED AN ADVISOR CALLED BYRON LINARES (skype user number: live: .cid.4685f082daa6d2ea) AND ONE TIME AFTER A TIME OF WORK HE STOPPED TO CONTACT ME, THEN A SUCH "ANDRÉS SMITH" CALLED ME WITH THE MAIL: [email protected]
    WHICH I INVESTED WITH HIM, HAVING A PROFIT OF $ 9,000 AND I WANTED TO WITHDRAW A PART OF THE PROFIT. HE TOLD ME THAT I HAD TO PAY A TAX OF $ 1,053 DOLLARS WHICH IF I PAYED IT AND NOW I HAVE TO PAY ANOTHER TAX OF $ 1.160, IT IS A DOLLARS FRAUD. VERY SOON THE WEIGHT OF THE LAW WILL FALL ON THEM, THIEVES OF SHIT.

    1. Hello SCAM, thanks for warning, your information is of great help, this broker called JC Capital Markets is a SCAM, the CNMV, Spanish Financial Regulator has denounced JC Capital Markets for fraudulent activities, (See CNMV link) It is not advisable to invest money in a NON-REGULATED broker. (or with very low quality regulation) and that does not return the money its customers.
      They are passed to the clients between the advisers to see if the new one can convince you to make a new deposit. Note that no regulated broker asks you for money to pay taxes or similar things, that is part of the SCAM, do not send anything since in the end YOU WILL LOSE EVERYTHING.
      We recommend all those affected to try recover the money through companies specialized in this type of management from the CHAT what we have on the web or in the following link:
      https://brokersdeforexconfiables.com/recupera-tu-dinero-mychargeback/

      Greetings.

  7. THESE SCAMMERS NOW OPERATE UNDER THE NAME OF EXPERIA MARKETS Expert traders but in reality it is JC CAPITAL MARKET, they catch you saying that the money will be invested in the stock market, the supposed advisor MARTINEZ who never gives you his face on Skype and the such Melisa Rodriguez are part of this band of scammers, who tell you that the money you deposit will be invested in shares, that opportunities are not wasted and that you should not miss any, that when you withdraw you must pay a deposit of 1200 dollars, it is pure scam for your pockets.

    1. Hello DIANA, thanks for warning, your information is very helpful, this broker called JC Capital Markets is a SCAM, many investors have denounced JC Capital Markets for fraudulent activities, it is not advisable to invest money in a NON-REGULATED broker. (or with very low quality regulation) and that does not return the money its customers.
      They are passed to the clients between the advisers to see if the new one can convince you to make a new deposit. Note that no regulated broker asks you for money to pay taxes or similar things, that is part of the SCAM, do not send anything since in the end YOU WILL LOSE EVERYTHING.
      We recommend all those affected to try recover the money through companies specialized in this type of management from the CHAT what we have on the web or in the following link:
      https://brokersdeforexconfiables.com/recupera-tu-dinero-mychargeback/

      Greetings.

  8. Good afternoon, my name is Ingrid Ledesma, I am Mexican and I need to speak with Mrs. Paula, supposed advisor of the company
    Do more. We made the investment of $ 3 for 500 weeks and we have not had access to the account.

    1. Hello Ingrid, try to roll back that payment, this broker called JC Capital Markets is a SCAM, many investors have denounced JC Capital Markets for fraudulent activities, it is not advisable to invest money in a NON-REGULATED broker. (or with very low quality regulation) and that does not return the money its customers.
      They are passed to the clients between the advisers to see if the new one can convince you to make a new deposit. Note that no regulated broker asks you for money to pay taxes or similar things, that is part of the SCAM, do not send anything since in the end YOU WILL LOSE EVERYTHING.
      We recommend all those affected to try recover the money through companies specialized in this type of management from the CHAT what we have on the web or in the following link:
      https://brokersdeforexconfiables.com/recupera-tu-dinero-mychargeback/

      Greetings.

  9. do me a favor, write this review in the following forum, using your phones internet, or another wifi that is not from here because it does not allow to put more by the IP please

    Hello, my name is Steven Giraldo and I am from Chile, I have lost communication with my advisor more than 2 weeks ago, I have only received promotional emails and he does not answer his number. I am trying to withdraw $ 4,230 dollars and it is assumed I have not reached the required volume to withdraw, does anyone have direct contact with an advisor? write me thanks

    1. Hi Steven, this broker named JC Capital Markets is a SCAM, many investors have denounced JC Capital Markets for fraudulent activities, it is not advisable to invest money in a NON-REGULATED broker. (or with very low quality regulation) and that does not return the money its customers.
      They are passed to the clients between the advisers to see if the new one can convince you to make a new deposit. Note that no regulated broker asks you for money to pay taxes or similar things, that is part of the SCAM, do not send anything since in the end YOU WILL LOSE EVERYTHING.
      We recommend all those affected to try recover the money through companies specialized in this type of management from the CHAT what we have on the web or in the following link:
      https://brokersdeforexconfiables.com/recupera-tu-dinero-mychargeback/

      Greetings.

  10. Hello my name is Jack and I was scammed by these first class scammers and I have a lot of information to share with you, you can write to my email, I hope I can help you too.

    1. Hi Jack, if you really want to share the information you can send it to our contact form and also right here, thanks for your help, this broker called JC Capital Markets is a SCAM, many investors have denounced JC Capital Markets for fraudulent activities, it is not advisable to invest money in a NON-REGULATED broker. (or with very low quality regulation) and that does not return the money its customers.
      They are passed to the clients between the advisers to see if the new one can convince you to make a new deposit. Note that no regulated broker asks you for money to pay taxes or similar things, that is part of the SCAM, do not send anything since in the end YOU WILL LOSE EVERYTHING.
      We recommend all those affected to try recover the money through companies specialized in this type of management from the CHAT what we have on the web or in the following link:
      https://brokersdeforexconfiables.com/recupera-tu-dinero-mychargeback/

      A greeting.

  11. They are scammers, be very careful, I was contacted by a certain Byron Linares, who turned out to be Byron Castillo, do not believe in these scammers, they ask you for money and they even make you pay taxes with the story that you made more money, they are thieves, I hope they they can catch soon.

    1. Hi Ingrid, this broker named JC Capital Markets is a SCAM, many investors have denounced JC Capital Markets for fraudulent activities, it is not advisable to invest money in a NON-REGULATED broker. (or with very low quality regulation) and that does not return the money its customers.
      They are passed to the clients between the advisers to see if the new one can convince you to make a new deposit. Note that no regulated broker asks you for money to pay taxes or similar things, that is part of the SCAM, do not send anything since in the end YOU WILL LOSE EVERYTHING.
      We recommend all those affected to try recover the money through companies specialized in this type of management from the CHAT what we have on the web or in the following link:
      https://brokersdeforexconfiables.com/recupera-tu-dinero-mychargeback/

      A greeting.

    2. good afternoon miss Ingrid, I was also scammed

      please help me how to get my money back

      1. Hi Gaby, this broker called JC Capital Markets is a SCAM, many investors have denounced JC Capital Markets for fraudulent activities, it is not advisable to invest money in a NON-REGULATED broker. (or with very low quality regulation) and that does not return the money its customers.
        They are passed to the clients between the advisers to see if the new one can convince you to make a new deposit. Note that no regulated broker asks you for money to pay taxes or similar things, that is part of the SCAM, do not send anything since in the end YOU WILL LOSE EVERYTHING.
        We recommend all those affected to try recover the money through companies specialized in this type of management from the CHAT what we have on the web or in the following link:
        https://brokersdeforexconfiables.com/recupera-tu-dinero-mychargeback/

        A greeting.

  12. Hello, my name is Jonny, there is a lady named Carolina Valladares, from this same company, she wants me to invest but with all the comments that I have read, I already had a doubt, tomorrow I was to make investments with her, but I think already no

    1. Hi Jonny, get your capital back, they are all scammers, they don't care the least what you want to tell them, this broker called JC Capital Markets is a SCAM, many investors have denounced JC Capital Markets for fraudulent activities, it is not advisable to invest money in a NON-REGULATED broker. (or with very low quality regulation) and that does not return the money its customers.
      They are passed to the clients between the advisers to see if the new one can convince you to make a new deposit. Note that no regulated broker asks you for money to pay taxes or similar things, that is part of the SCAM, do not send anything since in the end YOU WILL LOSE EVERYTHING.
      We recommend all those affected to try recover the money through companies specialized in this type of management from the CHAT what we have on the web or in the following link:
      https://brokersdeforexconfiables.com/recupera-tu-dinero-mychargeback/

      A greeting.

    2. I have contacted them by means of an advertisement, I do not remember well if. Fb or Ig but I have been told that I will have a financial advisor and that according to them they open the account and they tell me that there are two deposit options that provide the card details and with u. Link that they provide according to this because the electronic wallets are under maintenance, a certain one has spoken to me. Javier miller any ideas about this?

      1. Hi Dario, this broker named JC Capital Markets is a SCAM, many investors have denounced JC Capital Markets for fraudulent activities, it is not advisable to invest money in a NON-REGULATED broker. (or with very low quality regulation) and that does not return the money its customers.
        They are passed to the clients between the advisers to see if the new one can convince you to make a new deposit. Note that no regulated broker asks you for money to pay taxes or similar things, that is part of the SCAM, do not send anything since in the end YOU WILL LOSE EVERYTHING.
        We recommend all those affected to try recover the money through companies specialized in this type of management from the CHAT what we have on the web or in the following link:
        https://brokersdeforexconfiables.com/recupera-tu-dinero-mychargeback/

        A greeting.

  13. Please, I urgently need to speak with someone other than Stephan Martinez. This person leaves much to be desired to serve clients and does not generate trust.

    1. Hello MM, get back your capital, they are all scammers, they don't care the least what you want to tell them, this broker called JC Capital Markets is a SCAM, many investors have denounced JC Capital Markets for fraudulent activities, it is not advisable to invest money in a NON-REGULATED broker. (or with very low quality regulation) and that does not return the money its customers.
      They are passed to the clients between the advisers to see if the new one can convince you to make a new deposit. Note that no regulated broker asks you for money to pay taxes or similar things, that is part of the SCAM, do not send anything since in the end YOU WILL LOSE EVERYTHING.
      We recommend all those affected to try recover the money through companies specialized in this type of management from the CHAT what we have on the web or in the following link:
      https://brokersdeforexconfiables.com/recupera-tu-dinero-mychargeback/

      A greeting.

  14. I give them leagues to report them. They read the forum here and make fun of all of us but what they don't know is that it is possible for them to get caught. Laura and Stephan or whatever their name is, I know they read this and I tell them that they are not armored they will catch them and the fines are millionaires, I in particular am taking the trouble to invest in finding them, thank God I have economic sustenance to finance your search.
    Everyone denounce to interpol and the FBI DO NOT LEAVE IT SO AND NOW. LET US HELP OTHERS NOT TO FALL AND HAVE ENOUGH BACKGROUND TO BE ARRESTED AS SOON AS POSSIBLE.
    I leave links for you to report.
    Also report to the authorities of your country locally so that your cyber police also have them on file and it is worse for them when they are caught.

    tips.fbi .gov /

    consumer.ftc .gov / resources / video-s0159-report-you-international-fraud-on-the-econsumergov-page

    1. Hello Toño, this broker called JC Capital Markets is a SCAM, many investors have denounced JC Capital Markets for fraudulent activities, it is not advisable to invest money in a NON-REGULATED broker. (or with very low quality regulation) and that does not return the money its customers.
      They are passed to the clients between the advisers to see if the new one can convince you to make a new deposit. Note that no regulated broker asks you for money to pay taxes or similar things, that is part of the SCAM, do not send anything since in the end YOU WILL LOSE EVERYTHING.
      We recommend all those affected to try recover the money through companies specialized in this type of management from the CHAT what we have on the web or in the following link:
      https://brokersdeforexconfiables.com/recupera-tu-dinero-mychargeback/

      A greeting.

  15. be very careful with these bastards from jc capital markets they are thieves, at least the shitty advisor Diego Russo live: .cid.4c4a96feb5412004 this is the ID with which they can find you on skype, they are shitty scammers, with so much effort You save so that these bastards steal, do not invest, and if they already invested, do not pay the taxes because there is another robbery move, and when you pay they put another obstacle that you must fulfill a certain number of orders, and they never return your money

    1. Hi Mark, this broker called JC Capital Markets is a SCAM, many investors have denounced JC Capital Markets for fraudulent activities, it is not advisable to invest money in a NON-REGULATED broker. (or with very low quality regulation) and that does not return the money its customers.
      They are passed to the clients between the advisers to see if the new one can convince you to make a new deposit. Note that no regulated broker asks you for money to pay taxes or similar things, that is part of the SCAM, do not send anything since in the end YOU WILL LOSE EVERYTHING.
      We recommend all those affected to try recover the money through companies specialized in this type of management from the CHAT what we have on the web or in the following link:
      https://brokersdeforexconfiables.com/recupera-tu-dinero-mychargeback/

      A greeting.

    2. If someone has been able to recover some money or be able to make a withdrawal, please write to me in this FORUM, I am urgently able to recover the money

      1. Hello, this broker called JC Capital Markets is a SCAM, many investors have denounced JC Capital Markets for fraudulent activities, it is not advisable to invest money in a NON-REGULATED broker. (or with very low quality regulation) and that does not return the money its customers.
        They are passed to the clients between the advisers to see if the new one can convince you to make a new deposit. Note that no regulated broker asks you for money to pay taxes or similar things, that is part of the SCAM, do not send anything since in the end YOU WILL LOSE EVERYTHING.
        We recommend all those affected to try recover the money through companies specialized in this type of management from the CHAT what we have on the web or in the following link:
        https://brokersdeforexconfiables.com/recupera-tu-dinero-mychargeback/

        A greeting.

  16. MESSAGE TO THE THIEF FROM STEPHAN MARTINEZ, PAULA CARVAJAL AND THE REST OF THE JC CAPITAL MARKETS THIEVES: BE CAREFUL BECAUSE THEY ARE PROFESSIONAL THIEVES

    HOW MANY THOUSANDS OF DOLLARS DID STEPHAN STOLE TODAY? HAVE YOU MADE A RECORD OF THEFT?

    THE TECHNIQUE OF THESE THIEVES IS TO ASK YOU A LOT OF MONEY, UNTIL THEY DEPLOY ALL YOUR SAVINGS. THEN THEY DO NOT ALLOW YOU TO WITHDRAW, AND THEY TELL YOU THAT TO WITHDRAW YOU MUST PAY AN INVENTED TAX. IF NOT, YOU CANNOT WITHDRAW. THEY ARE SCAMMERS.

    GIVING MONEY TO JC CAPITAL MARKETS HAS BEEN THE WORST EXPERIENCE OF MY LIFE.

    1. Hello, this broker called JC Capital Markets is a SCAM, many investors have denounced JC Capital Markets for fraudulent activitiesIt is not advisable to invest money in a NON-REGULATED broker (or with very low quality regulation) and that does not return the money to its clients.
      They are passed to the clients between the advisers to see if the new one can convince you to make a new deposit. Keep in mind that no regulated broker asks you for money to pay taxes or similar things, that is part of the SCAM, do not send anything since in the end you WILL LOSE EVERYTHING.
      We recommend that all those affected try to recover the money through companies specialized in this type of management from the CHAT that we have on the web or in the following link:
      https://brokersdeforexconfiables.com/recupera-tu-dinero-mychargeback/

      A greeting.

  17. There is something new in these scammers

    They told me that they will make a loan in the bank and they pay it directly to the bank but this is all a lie, the money cannot be withdrawn

    I recommend not dipping a penny into these disgraceful scammers taking advantage of people

    1. Hello, this broker called JC Capital Markets is a SCAM, many investors have denounced JC Capital Markets for fraudulent activitiesIt is not advisable to invest money in a NON-REGULATED broker (or with very low quality regulation) and that does not return the money to its clients.
      They are passed to the clients between the advisers to see if the new one can convince you to make a new deposit. Keep in mind that no regulated broker asks you for money to pay taxes or similar things, that is part of the SCAM, do not send anything since in the end you WILL LOSE EVERYTHING.
      We recommend that all those affected try to recover the money through companies specialized in this type of management from the CHAT that we have on the web or in the following link:
      https://brokersdeforexconfiables.com/recupera-tu-dinero-mychargeback/

      A greeting.

  18. They are vile scammers, I got the money that I invested with a lot of work, I did it with all my faith to be able to help my mother with the expenses and this Stephan Martinez won't let me withdraw my money, I have captures of conversations, I have the captures of the deposits I have made, the names of the people, I just want you to help me get my money back please

    1. Hello, this broker called JC Capital Markets is a SCAM, many investors have denounced JC Capital Markets for fraudulent activitiesIt is not advisable to invest money in a NON-REGULATED broker (or with very low quality regulation) and that does not return the money to its clients.
      They are passed to the clients between the advisers to see if the new one can convince you to make a new deposit. Keep in mind that no regulated broker asks you for money to pay taxes or similar things, that is part of the SCAM, do not send anything since in the end you WILL LOSE EVERYTHING.
      We recommend that all those affected try to recover the money through companies specialized in this type of management from the CHAT that we have on the web or in the following link:
      https://brokersdeforexconfiables.com/recupera-tu-dinero-mychargeback/

      A greeting.

  19. Hello, good afternoon with everyone.
    I also deposited money to this broker for almost 5 months and I want to make the withdrawal, which I cannot do, I had my account with this scammer Stephan Martínez and now it comes to me that the account has passed into the hands of Paula Carvajal, they tell me that to To get all my money I have to deposit 12.5% ​​of the total money in the account.
    that such scoundrels and crooks line their pockets with people's money

    1. Hi Danli, this broker called JC Capital Markets is a SCAM, many investors have denounced JC Capital Markets for fraudulent activitiesIt is not advisable to invest money in a NON-REGULATED broker (or with very low quality regulation) and that does not return the money to its clients.
      They are passed to the clients between the advisers to see if the new one can convince you to make a new deposit. Keep in mind that no regulated broker asks you for money to pay taxes or similar things, that is part of the SCAM, do not send anything since in the end you WILL LOSE EVERYTHING.
      We recommend that all those affected try to recover the money through companies specialized in this type of management from the CHAT that we have on the web or in the following link:
      https://brokersdeforexconfiables.com/recupera-tu-dinero-mychargeback/

      A greeting.

    2. Do not do it, it is a scam, they also asked me for a supposed tax and so and everything I could not withdraw, they only took even more money

    3. The same thing happened to me with this man, I already told him that I want to retire and he just gives me long, seriously they scammed me very ugly, it was hard for me to invest

      1. Hello Kenya, this broker called JC Capital Markets is a SCAM, many investors have denounced JC Capital Markets for fraudulent activitiesIt is not advisable to invest money in a NON-REGULATED broker (or with very low quality regulation) and that does not return the money to its clients.
        They are passed to the clients between the advisers to see if the new one can convince you to make a new deposit. Keep in mind that no regulated broker asks you for money to pay taxes or similar things, that is part of the SCAM, do not send anything since in the end you WILL LOSE EVERYTHING.
        We recommend that all those affected try to recover the money through companies specialized in this type of management from the CHAT that we have on the web or in the following link:
        https://brokersdeforexconfiables.com/recupera-tu-dinero-mychargeback/

        A greeting.

    4. Please if someone can tell me how to withdraw my money or knows, please contact me at this email [email protected] pleaserrrr, in the same case with this stephan Martínez it does not solve anything for me and I have already invested.

      1. Hi Saam, this broker named JC Capital Markets is a SCAM, many investors have denounced JC Capital Markets for fraudulent activitiesIt is not advisable to invest money in a NON-REGULATED broker (or with very low quality regulation) and that does not return the money to its clients.
        They are passed to the clients between the advisers to see if the new one can convince you to make a new deposit. Keep in mind that no regulated broker asks you for money to pay taxes or similar things, that is part of the SCAM, do not send anything since in the end you WILL LOSE EVERYTHING.
        We recommend that all those affected try to recover the money through companies specialized in this type of management from the CHAT that we have on the web or in the following link:
        https://brokersdeforexconfiables.com/recupera-tu-dinero-mychargeback/

        A greeting.

  20. They are experts in stealing your money. In that stephan Martínez is an expert, lying pig thief

    1. Hello Anamaria, this broker called JC Capital Markets is a SCAM, many investors have denounced JC Capital Markets for fraudulent activitiesIt is not advisable to invest money in a NON-REGULATED broker (or with very low quality regulation) and that does not return the money to its clients.
      They are passed to the clients between the advisers to see if the new one can convince you to make a new deposit. Keep in mind that no regulated broker asks you for money to pay taxes or similar things, that is part of the SCAM, do not send anything since in the end you WILL LOSE EVERYTHING.
      We recommend that all those affected try to recover the money through companies specialized in this type of management from the CHAT that we have on the web or in the following link:
      https://brokersdeforexconfiables.com/recupera-tu-dinero-mychargeback/

      A greeting.

  21. Note that a new scammer named Paula has hired, she mentions that due to the many problems that have occurred with Stephan, today she will be in charge of your account and she begins to offer you contracts and tells you that you cannot withdraw because you have active contracts

    1. Hi Jose, this broker called JC Capital Markets is a SCAM, many investors have denounced JC Capital Markets for fraudulent activitiesIt is not advisable to invest money in a NON-REGULATED broker (or with very low quality regulation) and that does not return the money to its clients.
      They are passed on to clients between advisers to see if the new one can convince you to make a new deposit. Note that no regulated broker asks you for money to pay taxes or similar things, that is part of the SCAM, do not send anything since in the end you WILL LOSE EVERYTHING.
      We recommend all those affected to try recover the money through companies specialized in this type of management from the CHAT what we have on the web or in the following link:
      https://brokersdeforexconfiables.com/recupera-tu-dinero-mychargeback/

      A greeting.

  22. I want to report JCcapitalmarkets and the scam thief named stephan martinez.
    I had more than 8000 dollars and when trying to withdraw they ask me for a percentage then half the percentage. Then I reached an agreement with him for a slightly lower amount and deposited it with jccapitalmarkets. I have not been able to withdraw absolutely nothing, nor recover a penny.

    Do not trust this company of thieves or Mr. Stephan Martinez, I know that he is aware of this forum and I want to tell him that he is a scammer son of a bitch. That all the damage he does by swindling innocent people who trust him will come back to him in spades. THIEVES - DO NOT INVEST WITH JC CPAITAL MARKETS IT IS A MERELY SCAM THIEVES

    JC CAPITAL MARKETS ITS A SCAM DONT INVEST WITH THEM. THEY ARE THIEVES.

    1. Hello Scammed, this broker called JC Capital Markets is a SCAM, many investors have denounced JC Capital Markets for fraudulent activitiesIt is not advisable to invest money in a NON-REGULATED broker (or with very low quality regulation) and that does not return the money to its clients.
      No regulated broker asks you for money to pay taxes or similar things, that is part of the SCAM, do not send anything since in the end you WILL LOSE EVERYTHING.
      We recommend all those affected to try recover the money through companies specialized in this type of management from the CHAT that we have on the web or in the following link:
      https://brokersdeforexconfiables.com/recupera-tu-dinero-mychargeback/

      A greeting.

  23. My boyfriend invested 400 dollars and today they told him that he earned 2800 dollars that he can withdraw them but they asked him to deposit 1384 soles that because he has to pay taxes we have many doubts

    1. Hello Claribel, this broker called JC Capital Markets is a SCAM, many investors have denounced JC Capital Markets for fraudulent activities, it is not advisable to invest money in a broker that is NOT REGULATED (or with very low quality regulation) and that does not return the money to its clients.
      No regulated broker asks you for money to pay taxes, that's part of the SCAM, they tell you that you have 2800 but that you must pay and so you think it is worth it because even if you pay, you will still win, but in the end YOU WILL LOSE EVERYTHING.
      We recommend all those affected to try recover the money through companies specialized in this type of management from the CHAT that we have on the web or in the following link:
      https://brokersdeforexconfiables.com/recupera-tu-dinero-mychargeback/

      A greeting.

  24. Good afternoon, I want to inform you that I have just completed 3 months in JC Markets, and in the same way they do not let me withdraw, and they have not charged me 12% of my earnings that they supposedly charge after 3 months according to the contract. I try to question the Scammer Stephan Martinez, which is not his real name (we will find out and I will share it when I have it), the only thing he does is ignore me and he does not answer my calls. They believe that they are armored but they will fall with the full weight of the law, it is not valid that they are taking advantage of honest people.

    1. Hello Cruz, we thank you for sharing with us your experience with the JC Capital Markets broker. What you say sounds very, very bad, and above all, it speaks very badly of the broker JC Capital Markets.

      Do you have any other information about the broker (such as names of advisers, emails, phone numbers)? We recommend these money recovery services.

      a greeting

  25. Good afternoon, in July 2020 I invested € 500 of capital in Beforex Capital, for three weeks a broker was calling me (Andrés said his name was). then he stopped calling me to help me with my investments. On August 24, they wrote to me saying that another broker, Ms. Elena Moretti, would take care of my account for further assistance and performance improvement. Until now, September 30, no one has contacted me and I don't know how to get my money back.

  26. Good afternoon, I have invested with Mr. Mario Valenzuela and everything is fine with my account. Withdrawn just $ 1000 about 20 days ago. But I have several friends who have put buts and have not withdrawn, apparently you have to operate a certain volume to qualify for retirement.
    Has anyone withdrawn more money from this broker? Who to contact or what number of the broker?

    1. Hello Ivan, we invite you to read the rest of the experiences. We do not recommend investing more money with JC Capital Markets.

      a greeting

      1. Hi Pao, Ivan Ro and Daniel Otero are broker workers who write that to confuse and get more money from you, this broker called JC Capital Markets is a SCAM, many investors have denounced JC Capital Markets for fraudulent activities, it is not advisable to invest money in a NON-REGULATED broker. (or with very low quality regulation) and that does not return the money its customers.
        ALL positive comments from this broker are FALSEThey are made by their own workers to confuse investors.
        They are passed to the clients between the advisers to see if the new one can convince you to make a new deposit. Note that no regulated broker asks you for money to pay taxes or similar things, that is part of the SCAM, do not send anything since in the end YOU WILL LOSE EVERYTHING.
        We recommend all those affected to try recover the money through companies specialized in this type of management from the CHAT what we have on the web or in the following link:
        https://brokersdeforexconfiables.com/recupera-tu-dinero-mychargeback/

        A greeting.

  27. Indeed this company is a total scam the supposed advisor Stephan martinez, laura Trujillo and melisa rodriguez are not traiding advisers, nothing they just tell you to invest and then they tell you to invest more is to take away the money, they do not answer when withdrawing they put A thousand excuses and nothing, DON'T FALL INTO THIS SCAM AND THOSE PEOPLE WHO ARE SAYING THAT THEY ARE A RELIABLE COMPANY ARE THEMSELVES WHO PUT COMMENTS SO THAT PEOPLE DOUBT BUT THE REALITY IS THAT THEY ARE THIEVES

    1. Hi Jose, we thank you for sharing with us your experience with the JC Capital Markets broker. What you say sounds very, very bad, and above all, it speaks very badly of the broker JC Capital Markets.

      Do you have any other information about the broker (such as names of advisers, emails, phone numbers)?

      a greeting

  28. They are well-made scammers, the supposed Stephan Martínez and his accomplice Laura Trujillo, have accounts in the Caribbean.

    The comments below where they say that if they were able to withdraw and I don't know how much pod, THEY ARE THEMSELVES, IT CANNOT BE WITHDRAWN, STEPHAN AND LAURA ARE NOT CINICS WITH THEIR OTHER COMPLICES WRITING HERE SINGLES THAT THEY ARE A 100% RELIABLE COMPANY
    THEY ARE NOT REGULATED, THEY ARE NOT TRADERS, THEY ARE A MONUMENTAL SCAM AND WILL FALL EARLY OR LATE.

  29. They are a group of thieves, the money is never invested in fact it goes directly to the bank of the owners of this supposed broker. And the so-called financial advisers advising you have no investment knowledge. It is all a lie to steal money shamelessly, nothing more

  30. It is important to mention that Mr. Stephan verbally abuses his clients, when he is desperate and one questions him for the bad comments on the page and requests them to withdraw, he yells on the phone and strikes the calls.

    1. Hi Vincent, thank you very much for all this information about JC Capital Markets.

      a greeting

  31. I invested $ 250 on June 14, I tried to withdraw after 3 weeks as we had arranged with Barbara Pozuelo and Stephan Martinez. But Mr. Stephan told me that he could not withdraw because it was in a portfolio of 90 days and even though I told him it was an emergency, he had a family member in poor health. Then I waited the 3 months to make my withdrawal that I fulfill today and last week and what we have of this has me with lies that if I am going to withdraw and nothing despite the fact that I was going to buy a gold contract that cost $ 5,000.00 or with that wants to give me the retirement ... So gentlemen do not invest they are SCAMMERS

    1. Hello Vincent, we thank you for sharing with us your experience with the JC Capital Markets broker. What you say sounds very, very bad, and above all, it speaks very badly of the broker JC Capital Markets.

      Do you have any other information about the broker (such as names of advisers, emails, phone numbers)?

      a greeting

  32. Good afternoon, I wanted to share my experience. Enter JC Capital Markets on the recommendation of a friend. At first I had the fear but later I realized that it was something very good, I made the investment of $ 4000.00 USD and then after 5 months I requested my first withdrawal and I had no problem, in a matter of 72 hours maximum I could see the money in my account.
    How unfortunate the negative comments because it is a company that supports you 100%.

    1. Hello Sergio, we thank you for sharing with us your experience with the JC Capital Markets broker.

      Although you have had a good experience with JC Capital Markets, we do not recommend working with them since they do not have regulation, among other negative characteristics, which make it a very unsafe company. We would never recommend a broker with the characteristics of JC Capital Markets.

      a greeting

    2. What a liar you are ... Surely you are Stephan or barbarian. All those who comment that they have withdrawn is a lie are themselves!

  33. I was able to withdraw $ 8000 after 6 weeks of practically sending 50 applications, they charged me 12,5% ​​but I was able to withdraw it, you paid and did not withdraw ???? TELL ME MORE I have enough money invested here

    1. Hello Daniel, we thank you for sharing with us your experience with the JC Capital Markets broker. What you say sounds very, very bad, and above all, it speaks very badly of the broker JC Capital Markets.

      Do you have any other information about the broker (such as names of advisers, emails, phone numbers)?

      a greeting

    2. I already paid the taxes that I am charged for VAT in the United States and also the taxes that I am charged in Mexico of the supposed VAT 16%, according to the financial advisor told me yesterday that my withdrawal was already authorized but what I know is that it takes time for it to be reflected in my account in Mexico. I would like to know where you are from and who was your financial advisor

      1. Hi Paul, thank you for your feedback on JC Capital Markets. Were you finally able to withdraw?

        a greeting

      2. Hello friend, good afternoon, the same thing happened to me, I wanted to withdraw and they came out with the VAT, I got and gave everything to pay for the United States but now they ask me for the Mexican tax and I would like you to tell me if you could withdraw by paying both grapes and What more obstacles did they put you to be prepared? In the end, if you can, it is worth doing the whole process, hopefully and you can answer me

      1. Hi Pao, Ivan Ro and Daniel Otero are broker workers who write that to confuse and get more money from you, this broker called JC Capital Markets is a SCAM, many investors have denounced JC Capital Markets for fraudulent activities, it is not advisable to invest money in a NON-REGULATED broker. (or with very low quality regulation) and that does not return the money its customers.
        ALL positive comments from this broker are FALSEThey are made by their own workers to confuse investors.
        They are passed to the clients between the advisers to see if the new one can convince you to make a new deposit. Note that no regulated broker asks you for money to pay taxes or similar things, that is part of the SCAM, do not send anything since in the end YOU WILL LOSE EVERYTHING.
        We recommend all those affected to try recover the money through companies specialized in this type of management from the CHAT what we have on the web or in the following link:
        https://brokersdeforexconfiables.com/recupera-tu-dinero-mychargeback/

        A greeting.

  34. They never allow me to withdraw the money, I was contacted by thieves who insurance under a false name, but supposedly these crooks are called Stephan Martinez, Daniel Wagner, Saúl Rivera

    are the names that I remember

    at the end at the time of withdrawals they never allow to withdraw thieves

    1. Hello Alejandro, we thank you for sharing with us your experience with the JC Capital Markets broker. What you say sounds very, very bad, and above all, it speaks very badly of the broker JC Capital Markets.

      Do you have any other information about the broker (such as emails, phone numbers)?

      a greeting

    1. Hello Elizabeth, we do not recommend it, we are talking about a broker with a very bad reputation, not regulated, based in countries like Saint Vincent and the Grenadines. Very dangerous in general.

      a greeting

  35. They are complete scammers, at the time of withdrawals they are pure excuses and lies. PLEASE ATTENTION DO NOT TRUST THESE PILLS, THEY ARE DEDICATED TO MAKE ONE DEPOSIT AND THEN WHEN YOU ASK FOR THE WITHDRAWAL OF YOUR MONEY, THEY DISAPPEAR. DON'T YOU BELIEVE ME? TRY TO WITHDRAW YOUR MONEY AND YOU WILL SEE HOW THE TRUTH BEGINS TO COME TO LIGHT

    BURGLARS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    1. Hi Lolo, we thank you for sharing with us your experience with the JC Capital Markets broker. What you say sounds very, very bad, and above all, it speaks very badly of the broker JC Capital Markets.

      Do you have any other information about the broker (such as names of advisers, emails, phone numbers)?

      a greeting

  36. I have been waiting for a month for an answer and nothing neither by mail nor the advisor Stephan Martinez give an answer, nor the face strangely this company registers in the JP Holdings broker, from my experience here I am 99% sure that it is a scam, anyone who wants information about these thugs can write me with pleasure I answer

      1. The same thing has happened to me with Stephan Martínez. live: stephan.martinez_2 this is sky's contact. [email protected] this is your mail. And he also left me a phone number but I never tried to communicate with the cell phone +1 604-757-4562. Please do your best to see that justice is done because for one to invest they speak sweetly but then they do not give anything to anyone

  37. Good morning everyone !!! I made an investment of $ 1000USD 1 month ago and as of today I was able to make my withdrawal of $ 300 !! After several days of requesting it ... In a few more weeks I will make another withdrawal, I'll tell you how I'm doing guys !!

    1. Hi Maria, we thank you for sharing with us your experience with the JC Capital Markets broker. We look forward to whether or not you can make another withdrawal with JC Capital Markets.

      Do you have any other information about the broker (such as names of advisers, emails, phone numbers)?

      a greeting

    2. Hello Maria, I would like to know how you did to withdraw money from Broker JC Capital Markets.
      Might you help me?. Thank you

  38. My family invested, they were charged commissions to get the money, they paid it through bitstamp and even so, the advisor did not give them any money, just like you Stephan Martinez

    1. Hello Johana, we thank you for sharing with us your experience with the JC Capital Markets broker. What you say sounds very, very bad, and above all, it speaks very badly of the broker JC Capital Markets.

      Do you have any other information about the broker (such as names of advisers, emails, phone numbers from which they contacted you)?

      a greeting

        1. Hi Johana, thank you very much for all this information about JC Capital Markets. From which country are you writing to us?

          a greeting

  39. hello I already smelled weird how these ruffians behave and now reading these comments I see that I am being scammed. A thousand and one excuses are made when withdrawing profits. Any way I can withdraw? I don't see a possible way to withdraw my money

    1. Hello TMN, we thank you for sharing with us your experience with the JC Capital Markets broker. What you say sounds very, very bad, and above all, it speaks very badly of the broker JC Capital Markets.

      Do you have any other information about the broker (such as names of advisers, emails, phone numbers from which they contacted you)?

      a greeting

  40. Hello…. a month ago I deposited 500 dollars and my account rose in a two weeks to 1209; Now I want to make my first withdrawal and the advisory dial told me that I could only make 160 dollars because I had open operations. So I wanted to withdraw the mentioned value and he told me that I should wait for the call from the respective area to withdraw my money. Nothing to see, they never called me, the supposed advisor named Diego Russo did not answer, neither did the emails or anything…. I tried to enter the platform and withdraw by my own means and neither…. PLEASE DO NOT INVEST because they really do not return your money !!!

    1. Hi Maria, we thank you for sharing with us your experience with the JC Capital Markets broker. What you say sounds very, very bad, and above all, it speaks very badly of the broker JC Capital Markets.

      Do you have any other information about the broker (such as emails, phone numbers from which they contacted you)?

      a greeting

  41. I made a first investment of $ 250 and another of $ 200 with the broker JC capital market, through my bank account here in Peru, the contract was for three months from May 18 to August 18, 2020, and last week it ended . My account got to be $ 1441 a week before said completion, with 3 days left, the advisor told me by phone that he was going to carry out some operations to raise my capital, it was actually like that, there is currently $ 10511.33 but in order to withdraw them he tells me that I have to cancel him a commission of 12.5% ​​that would be $ 1313 but I must deposit that to be able to transfer to a virtual wallet called bitstamp, so first I do not have that amount and second that I do not have a guarantee or certainty that after I got to cancel said commission that money can reach my walet. THEY ARE SOME SCAMMERS DO NOT INVEST

    1. Hello Leandro and in the end you were able to withdraw, because on September 15 I have to withdraw

      1. Hello Vincent, we thank you for sharing with us your experience with the JC Capital Markets broker. Why are you supposed to wait to withdraw?

        Do you have any other information about the broker (such as names of advisers, emails, phone numbers from which they contacted you)?

        a greeting

        1. Hello good day
          I am supposed to wait to withdraw because the analyst supposedly put me in a portfolio of 90 days that I complete on the 15th of this month. And if I have personal data. The name of the Advisor is Stephan Martinez who communicates with you via skype, [email protected]… There is also a Barbara Pozuelo among others… I have made a group on whatssap with some affected

          1. How about Vicente, could you add me to the WhatsApp group, please, I'm affected +51916668968

          2. Hello Vincent, it all sounds really very strange, we are in any case waiting on whether or not you can withdraw effectively.

            a greeting

          1. Hi Jairón, this is a review about the company. Right here you will notice that we do not recommend it and our reasons, for example the lack of regulation.

            a greeting

    2. By any chance the advisor is called Stephan Martínez? I think I might be scammed too ...

      1. Hi Antonio, can you tell us more about your experience with JC Capital Markets?

        a greeting

    3. Hello Leandro, we thank you for sharing with us your experience with the JC Capital Markets broker. What you say sounds very, very bad, and above all, it speaks very badly of the broker JC Capital Markets.

      Do you have any other information about the broker (such as names of advisers, emails, phone numbers)?

      a greeting

  42. Hello, good afternoon. My name is Ramón Villegas, investment of $ 250, I worked operating for 4 months and I saw my account at 21 dollars, but I cannot withdraw that I owe them 000% ​​so that I can withdraw the truth, I would like someone to help me to to bring to light this fraudulent rat

  43. Well I started today July 14, 2020. I know that in every business there are risks! But I am one of those people who if you don't risk, you don't win. So let's hope how it goes in its first month. If everything goes Okay I'll come here again leaving a Good Comment.

    1. How did it go with this broker? My family invested and they changed the conditions of the contract.

      1. Hello Johana, we thank you for sharing with us your experience with the JC Capital Markets broker. What you say sounds very, very bad, and above all, it speaks very badly of the broker JC Capital Markets.

        Do you have any other information about the broker (such as names of advisers, emails, phone numbers)?

        a greeting

    2. Hello, the month has passed and I wanted to know how your experience was, since it also attracts my attention to enter and experiment but it would give me more confidence to see opinions of people who are already within JCCapital market

    3. Hello Samuel, although it may seem like a good opportunity, for the reasons we mentioned in the review, we believe that JC Capital Markets is a too little transparent and dangerous company, we do not recommend working or investing with this type of brokers, it is very dangerous. Be very careful. THEY DO NOT HAVE ANY KIND OF AUTHORIZATION OR REGULATION.

      a greeting

      1. Hi Lili, Samuel's comment is probably false, this broker called JC Capital Markets is a SCAM, many investors have denounced JC Capital Markets for fraudulent activities, it is not advisable to invest money in a NON-REGULATED broker. (or with very low quality regulation) and that does not return the money its customers.
        They are passed to the clients between the advisers to see if the new one can convince you to make a new deposit. Note that no regulated broker asks you for money to pay taxes or similar things, that is part of the SCAM, do not send anything since in the end YOU WILL LOSE EVERYTHING.
        We recommend all those affected to try recover the money through companies specialized in this type of management from the CHAT what we have on the web or in the following link:
        https://brokersdeforexconfiables.com/recupera-tu-dinero-mychargeback/

        A greeting.

    1. Hi Micky, thank you for your feedback on JC Capital Markets. If you want to know our opinion about this company, just read this review, as you will see we mention that We do not recommend JC Capital Markets, since among other negative characteristics it does not have regulation, it is based in very unsafe countries.

      a greeting

Leave an answer

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked with *